We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved our Waitress”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #22 of 793 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighborhood: Gaylord Palms Resort and Convention Center
Canton, Georgia
Level Contributor
67 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Loved our Waitress”
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Excellent service, very attentive. Food was very good. I would go there again. Had steak and shrimp special. Yum!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank merechat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,108 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    540
    362
    116
    49
    41
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Monticello, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Food Crappy Service”
Reviewed June 6, 2013

During our vacation we thought we would go eat a nice dinner. My husband wanted prime rib so as we enter he asked the hostess if they served it, she said yes and showed us to our table. After waiting a good long while our waitress came out and took our drink order. Upon returning to take our food order she informed us that they only serve prime rib on special nights. Being disappointed we stayed anyway. The food once we got it, was good and had nice flavor but it was very slow served and our waitress never came back to check on us, we had to get other waitresses to help us during our meal. You would think that for the amount of money spent in that place the people working could at least check on their customers...

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Renee L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
148 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great food, great value!”
Reviewed June 4, 2013

We saw an advertisement for their steak and unlimited shrimp for $14.99, which is a great value! My boyfriend thought it was one of the best steaks he's had! Plus, with unlimited shrimp in three different styles, he had some good shrimp options.

I had the Route 66 chicken burger, and it was very tasty! Great flavor, generous portion size.

Try their strawberry-mango margarita: very good! I should have gotten two! ;)

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank T F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
267 reviews
148 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Not worth the free appetizer”
Reviewed June 2, 2013

The only reason we went was because of the free appetizer coupon we got at Mystic Dunes. The mushrooms were soggy and looked old. The steak was bland. The potato was bland. The salad was small. The rolls were good. For the same rolls go down the streeet to Texas Roadhouse. For better steak go across the street. Oh yeah, it's hard to get to as well (easy to miss because they have no direct road access)

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank llstom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
157 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
Reviewed June 1, 2013

If you have a nut allergy, stay out! There's nutshells everywhere but it didn't other me. Steak is fantastic and so was the shrimp that came with it. Salmon was great as well as kids meals. Expect to about forty quid inc tip for two adults and two kids. That's for main meals and drinks. If your stuck for somewhere to eat, get down here especially if you like steak. Josh our server was the most laid back server I have ever come across and that's a positive thing. If your fussy about flooring, the shells don't bother.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nick P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing