We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Family Restaurant”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #23 of 802 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighborhood: Gaylord Palms Resort and Convention Center
Kissimmee, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Good Family Restaurant”
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Our family went to the Logan's right after they opened this summer. We really enjoyed the food. The service was good. Nice accommodations (i.e. tables, etc.). Prices were good. We have been receiving coupons by e-mail which make it more affordable as well. They send buy one, get one deals which really helps. The desserts are good as well and so are the frozen drinks! Enjoy!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank touchedbynangl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,131 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    547
    372
    122
    49
    41
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Summerfield, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
94 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Good Food!”
Reviewed September 9, 2012

Good food and great service and price! Great steak, salad and shrimp. Very similar to Texas Road house, peanuts on the table and large selection on the menu.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Chaump
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Good food, decent service and pricing.”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

They have excellent steaks and good service. The dinner rolls melt in your mouth. The salad is good and fresh. The service was spot-on. Good place to eat!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank I75burner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zephyrhills, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Cant cook steaks correct”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

they cant cook steaks correctly, I ordered 6 oz filet med well (warm pink center) came blood raw, hubby ordered same steak well done they butterflied it to death and cooked it to death, same to may daughters steak tips way over cooked. salads were premade I hade ceaser and it tasted sour. will never eat hear again, by the way there never got our order right, eat what we could and got the hell out. waitress very rude as well as manager.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank bhendrick43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great Food”
Reviewed September 2, 2012

We enjoyed the food and the variety that would be had. It was great value for money and we went there 3 times during our stay and the quality was excellent each time.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank SharonH104W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing