We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap meal out with lot of choice!”
Review of CiCi's Pizza

CiCi's Pizza
Ranked #247 of 795 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
146 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 149 helpful votes
“Cheap meal out with lot of choice!”
Reviewed April 5, 2013

We came here on our xmas holiday - we had seen the restaurant before on other holidays but only this time decided to try it.
We were really quite impressed with the place!

Positives
It was only $4.99 for dinner and it was an all you can eat buffet
It included pizza, pasta, salad and desserts (yummy dessert pizzas)
Good range of drinks chargeable on the side
Quick service
Pizzas replenished frequently
Lots of choice
Good quick takeaway service

Negatives
A bit grubby and not as clean as it could be
Pasta kept running out and they didnt get round to replacing it as quickly


Overall where else can you feed a family of 4 for $20 - well worth a visit

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Charlieandaustinsmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    28
    18
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fave pizza spot in Florida”
Reviewed March 18, 2013 via mobile

This is my fave pizza spot when im visiting florida..love the different toppings and if you want somethjn n they dont have it they will make it for you..I love it all pasta, salad, pizza and dessert all you can eat ...great prices!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jennifer120277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring Hill
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Cici's Really?”
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Been to Cici's before in other areas, so no big deal. But on the night we went they had a Balloon Artist making Disney Characters. She made that I saw Jasmine, Belle, Aurua, and Ariel. She made Ariel for my 2 year old and she loved it. So it made going to Cici's even better. When people saw the balloon they loved it and asked where I got (we even took to Disney) when I told them Cici's the look on their face was priceless.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gualberto B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Levant, Maine
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“where has this been”
Reviewed March 11, 2013

whent in and thought i had died and gone to heaven pizza with mac and cheese come on life isnt any better than that yummy

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Meshall58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victor, New York
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Pizza”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

!st time at Cicis Pizza. I was pleasantly suprised. The pizza was very good and a great selection. You can't beat the price. I will look for Cicis on our travels

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Doherm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CiCi's Pizza also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to CiCi's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing