We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good selection” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hurricane Sam's Bar & Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Hurricane Sam's Bar & Grill
Ranked #435 of 784 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Serves Alcohol
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Serves Alcohol
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good selection”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2013

Really enjoyed the food, good selection to try from for breakfast, nothing to dislike as both the food and the service was great

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    12
    5
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Appleton, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“food was GREAT”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2013

the ribs are good fall off the bone and steak and shrimp ohh was good 17 oz new yor strip and the good thing was we were 2 min walking from our hotel our last night we went back but the hostess didnt let the server know we were waiting still ordered to go cause the food is that good

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Anna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2013

great food, not much variety and a bit pricey it was onlyfried foods and chips to be honest. it was great because of thekaraeoke and television with sports

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lily E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prince Edward County
Level Contributor
40 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Pricey”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2013

visited around 10pm after a day at Disney. One pina colada and Stella was $17. Bartender was friendly. Only 4 people in bar at that time.
Wouldn't spend a lot of time here due to it being so pricey but hit the spot after a long day at Disney

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank cinpicton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Cove Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
179 reviews
135 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Good diner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2013 via mobile

We stopped here after our first choice went south. The nachos are great but huge. Shrimp was great. Salad was great. Grilled Mahi Mahi was a little as it is wood grilled. Good service.

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank landyachty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hurricane Sam's Bar & Grill also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Hurricane Sam's Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing