We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Winghouse again”

The WingHouse of Kissimmee
Ranked #251 of 795 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
North Bay
Level Contributor
165 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Winghouse again”
Reviewed March 6, 2014

We have been before but it is good. We stopped in for a beer and snack after golf. The scantily clad girls were very friendly and helpful. The decor has lots of bar and table seating with at least 4tv,s visible from any seat. It is an open concept. The menu is varied and reasonably priced. The food was quite good. Good roadhouse, good bar, we will be back

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    21
    14
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kissimmee, Florida
Level Contributor
256 reviews
162 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Dry, cold wings”
Reviewed February 6, 2014

I have eaten at this WInghouse on prior occasions and enjoyed the food. However, my latest trip there will be my last. The wings were terrible! Cold, dry, and just bad...With all of the other places serving wings these days, don't waste your money here...

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank agentgwms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Netherlands
Level Contributor
41 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Worth to give a second try.”
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Well wings were not bad but average.
(I had Blackened wings)
A little dry and hard.
Next time I will try a different taste, may be it is better.
For this moment I prefer Buffalo Wings but they are worth another visit.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Knaapje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sudbury, Canada
Level Contributor
315 reviews
244 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Got to be in a mood for wings and beer”
Reviewed September 12, 2013

I see mixed reviews for this place but we were in a mood for wings and locals recomended it. Hapenned to be super bowl so plenty busy meaning the wings would be fresh.......service was great.......get the feeling they encourage staff to fraternize with the custumers to create an atmosphere of "where everyone knows your name"..ladies chatted up the server as they ganged up and chided us guys......had the sampler platter for an appetizer and we all enjoyed it.........ordered variety of wings as per our servers's sugestion based on the varied personal tastes.....she was bang on for all.......something for everyone.......very charged atmosphere that night. .....will return next time in the area.....

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Norm907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andover, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed August 24, 2013 via mobile

Obviously went to see the ladies lets be honest! Bit disappointed with them. Mostly fat. However food was good and nice service.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TOOlaxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The WingHouse of Kissimmee also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to The WingHouse of Kissimmee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing