We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Ocean Bluff
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean Bluff
Lanai Open plan living/dining room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Ocean Bluff
Lanai
Open plan living/dining room.
Open plan living room/kitchen.
Breakfast bar.
Kitchen
Master Bedroom.
Master bedroom en-suite.
View from Master bedroom.
Upstairs double.
Family bathroom
Downstairs double.
Family bathroom
Twin bedroom.
Main pool.
Main pool.
Children's play area.
Second pool.
Second pool.
Lake Marion.
Lake Marion pontoon.
Sunset Lake Marion
Lake Marion Resort Clubhouse and facilities
Lake Marion Resort Clubhouse
Lake Marion Resort Clubhouse Gym
Lake Marion Resort Clubhouse
Entrance and Gatehouse to Lake Marion Resort
Lake Marion Resort Clubhouse
Lake Marion Resort Shuffleboard
Lake Marion Resort Clubhouse
Lake Marion Resort Tennis Courts
Lake Marion Resort Basketball Court.
View from Ocean Bluff lanai
Wildlife seen from Ocean Bluff  lanai
Lake Marion Lake
Wildlife at Lake Marion Lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Annelienv...
1 review
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a wonderful time at Lake Marion Resort. The unit was in a perfect condition when we arrived. The fact that the resort is not located too close to the Disney Theme Parks and Orlando but in a quiet area, provided us with a relaxing stay. We can definitely recommend the holiday home.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our holiday in beautiful Lake Marion Resort. We are delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crustyg1t
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“An excellent comfortable, well located condo, with all the necessary accoutrements for a wonderful holiday.”
Reviewed May 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A great family friendly, quiet location, with lovely swimming pools close by. Excellent very comfortable house with all the necessary accoutrements to enjoy a wonderful holiday. With all the major attractions a short distance away, I would recommend this lovely holiday home and will definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our holiday home in beautiful Lake Marion Resort. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. Kind regards Jan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
syetaylor
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location for recharging flagging human batteries”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

From the minute we passed through the secure gated community we felt completely relaxed,from the well tended lawns and gardens to how clean and tidy everything looked.The house was spotless and well equipped.The clubhouse and pool area were first class.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 1, 2017
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our holiday home in beautiful Lake Marion Resort. So glad you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sshannon9...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing place and an amazing house”
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

If you are looking for an nice relaxing place to chill out this is the place, fantastic pubs and eating places close by , not touristy
But also striking distance of the parks , so best of both worlds, you have also got tennis golf and the swimming what more could you ask for

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review and delighted to hear you had a great stay at our holiday home in beautiful Lake Marion Resort. Kind regards Jan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dieselobr...
Helensburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great villa. ”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed in this villa in July last year, it is very spacious and is on a lovely quiet gated community with two great pools and leisure facilities. We had a great time, only 25 minutes to universal parks and plenty shops and restaurants nearby.
Would highly recommend this villa if your looking for a quiet or park filled holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review and delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at our holiday home in beautiful Lake Marion Resort and had a great holiday. Kind regards Jan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davidlow4...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ideal family holiday home.”
Reviewed April 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Wonderful stay at Lake Marion , well established gated community, great facilities, pool complex and lovely walks around the local area. An oasis of calm from the hustle and bustle of the theme parks just 25 mins away. Villa great for a large family, very comfortable stay in lovely location, we will be back .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our holiday home in beautiful Lake Marion Resort. We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay and look forward very much to welcoming you back sometime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenneth M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2016

First visit to Florida, can't wait to go back. A large 4 bedroom villa that comfortably catered for 4 adults and 3 children. The lenai (sp) also provided a great outdoor space which prevented any insects from choosing me for a meal as I fired up the bbq.
Location- it's in a quiet resort which felt very safe for the kids. It's about 40-45mins simple drive from the main attractions in Orlando. The swimming pools on resort kept the kids entertained on our relaxing days.
A great place in a great location- We can't wait to go back in July.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our holiday home in beautiful Lake Marion Resort. We are delighted to hear you had a great time and look forward to welcoming you all again in July this year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing