We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa.”
other travelers have booked this property
Ocean Bluff
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean Bluff
Lanai Open plan living/dining room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Ocean Bluff
Lanai
Open plan living/dining room.
Open plan living room/kitchen.
Breakfast bar.
Kitchen
Master Bedroom.
Master bedroom en-suite.
View from Master bedroom.
Upstairs double.
Family bathroom
Downstairs double.
Family bathroom
Twin bedroom.
Main pool.
Main pool.
Children's play area.
Second pool.
Second pool.
Lake Marion.
Lake Marion pontoon.
Sunset Lake Marion
Lake Marion Resort Clubhouse and facilities
Lake Marion Resort Clubhouse
Lake Marion Resort Clubhouse Gym
Lake Marion Resort Clubhouse
Entrance and Gatehouse to Lake Marion Resort
Lake Marion Resort Clubhouse
Lake Marion Resort Shuffleboard
Lake Marion Resort Clubhouse
Lake Marion Resort Tennis Courts
Lake Marion Resort Basketball Court.
View from Ocean Bluff lanai
Wildlife seen from Ocean Bluff  lanai
Lake Marion Lake
Wildlife at Lake Marion Lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dieselobr...
Helensburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great villa. ”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed in this villa in July last year, it is very spacious and is on a lovely quiet gated community with two great pools and leisure facilities. We had a great time, only 25 minutes to universal parks and plenty shops and restaurants nearby.
Would highly recommend this villa if your looking for a quiet or park filled holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review and delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at our holiday home in beautiful Lake Marion Resort and had a great holiday. Kind regards Jan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davidlow4...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ideal family holiday home.”
Reviewed April 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Wonderful stay at Lake Marion , well established gated community, great facilities, pool complex and lovely walks around the local area. An oasis of calm from the hustle and bustle of the theme parks just 25 mins away. Villa great for a large family, very comfortable stay in lovely location, we will be back .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our holiday home in beautiful Lake Marion Resort. We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay and look forward very much to welcoming you back sometime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenneth M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2016

First visit to Florida, can't wait to go back. A large 4 bedroom villa that comfortably catered for 4 adults and 3 children. The lenai (sp) also provided a great outdoor space which prevented any insects from choosing me for a meal as I fired up the bbq.
Location- it's in a quiet resort which felt very safe for the kids. It's about 40-45mins simple drive from the main attractions in Orlando. The swimming pools on resort kept the kids entertained on our relaxing days.
A great place in a great location- We can't wait to go back in July.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our holiday home in beautiful Lake Marion Resort. We are delighted to hear you had a great time and look forward to welcoming you all again in July this year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dionis Y...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Family Vacation ”
Reviewed April 6, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What an amazing time we had! The house looks just as in the pictures, it had everything a family with children could possibly need. Jan and Joyce were extremely responsive even with all my tedious questions. The house is comfortable, the kids made themselves at home and slept great. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub, had it to ourselves with the exception of one or two people. Jan and Joyce made sure to cover every details of information we could possibly need to enjoy our stay here. We totally recommend it! Its a bit far from parks but it is so nice we did not even mind the drive. Family Vacation 2017 was a success! Thank you Jan!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2017
Thankyou very much for your review of our holiday home in beautiful Lake Marion Resort. We are so glad you have a great time during your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maricela...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The ideal place”
Reviewed January 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Our stay at this place was great. The spacious comfortable home ideal for our children. We feel like in our house
The lakes of the beautiful property perfect the place to walk and rest.
The only detail is the distant trade centers and parks.

All excellent !! I will not hesitate to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 11, 2017
Thankyou very much for taking the the time to review our holiday home in beautiful Lake Marion Resort and glad you had an enjoyable stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing