We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was a wonderful stay. excellent place”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool table and family room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool table and family room
8br/6ba Luxury pool Villa Living room with 60 TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Pool table and family room
8br/6ba Luxury pool Villa
Living room with 60 TV
Fully equipped kitchen
Dinning room with seating for 16
Kitchen, Dinning and Living full view
Kitchen, Dinning and Living full view 2
First floor master suite with king bed
First floor master bathroom
We provide 2 washers and 2 dryers for this big house
First floor Queen bedroom
First floor full bathroom
Front entrance hall way
second floor family room
Pool table
foosball table
Second floor King bedroom suite
Second floor king suite bathroom
second floor girls room with two twin beds
second floor bathroom 1
second floor boys full bunk bed
Second floor king bedroom 2
second floor shared bathroom 2
Second floor twin bedroom
Second floor bedroom with 2 queen beds and ensuite bathroom
twin queen bedroom ensuite bathroom
patio table with seating for 12
patio table with seating for 12 view 2
Pool, patio,BBQ and tan chairs
patio,BBQ and tan chairs
Floor plan
Pool and hot tub
Pool night view
gated resort
Clubhouse
Bar inside clubhouse
Clubhouse lounge area
full gym at clubhouse
arcade inside clubhouse
Clubhouse heated lazy river pool
heated Kids pool
Hot Tub
heated lazy river pool
Tennis and basketball court
soccer feild
beach volleyball court
kids play ground
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
8 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“It was a wonderful stay. excellent place”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The place was wonderful. the community was clean and quiet. The house was also clean. However, my GPS had difficulty locating the place. It May have been the fact the community is new. From there we went to Universal Studios, which was about 40 minutes drive. Otherwise, we had a good time and also enjoyed the many amenities.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed March 11, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 25, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah H
Thornton, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Thanksgiving break”
Reviewed December 4, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The house was big enough to house 18 of us! with plenty of room still. We were grateful that we were able to get together this Thanksgiving and what better place than a big house so that everyone can be together. Access was easy and there were plenty of things to do outside of the clubhouse and recreation area that was in the neighborhood.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool/spa
Liked least: a little further away from theme parks
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicoleyan...
1 review
“Excellent trip”
Reviewed August 11, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Went there in March this year from New York with my family.its amazing!! My kids had so much fun there.especially the community clubhouse in Windsor west side.it has bar and fitness , the pool is nice and clean, kids pool is fun,also the spa. It has basketball volleyball and kids playground.I can't describe how good it is! You MUST go there!!the vacation home owner is very sweet,the provide toddler car seat,high hair stroller and baby cribs.that makes our trip more easier! Just loved the place we have been! My big daughter said she wants to come back Florida next year! I will surely book this vacation home again! Thanks!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, WA USA
Reviewed July 31, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing