We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Home!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Our beautiful holiday home.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beautiful holiday home.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Our beautiful holiday home.
Lounge with leather settees
Master suite with the most comfortable bed.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
8 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
alishafri...
McDonough, Georgia
2 reviews
“Great Home!!!”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Smooth check in, expect everything that you see on the pictures!! Beautiful community, we came for Disney but lots of activities to do in the community also. Kids loved the lazy river and the other water activities. Beds comfortable and enough bathrooms for my party of 12!!! I would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
Thank you Alisha, lovely to hear you had a great time and we would love to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TomBolton...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Family Getaway”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

An absolutely fantastic villa kitted out as if it were your own home plus it has its own pool!! THe rooms are all a great size and the beds are seriously comfortable! The garage complete with pool table, air hockey and dart board is also very fun and a great touch to keep kids of all ages entertained. I certainly had a few 'just for fun' games of darts.

Anyway For more entertainment there is a large shared pool with a great kiddy pool play area by the club house (which also has free arcade games that can be used at any time).

I was really impressed by The villa (it's so new!) and the general complex facilities are out of this world. Anyone with kids will not have a problem entertaining them. Also the theme parks are only 45 mins to an 1 hour depending on which one you go to. So location wise it's great. The airport is also easy to get to and less than an hour away (go via the toll road. It may cost marginally more but is so much quicker and you avoid tonnes of traffic which was a relief for us and our whinging kids)

Will be definitely coming again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2017
Thank you for the fab review, so lovely to know that you had a great time in our home and made full use of the house, would just like to comment that we are only 10 - 15 minutes from Disney.
Would love to welcome you back any time.
Thank you
Regards Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NILOCJAK
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect family holiday home”
Reviewed May 11, 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Wonderful pool, hot tub and out door patio area. House was pristine, tastefully furnished and in a lovely quiet location. Also fantastic family communal pool with water slides, lazy river and bar/ games room/gym etc. You couldn't ask for more..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2017
Thank you, for the great review and the kind complements of our holiday home. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Kind regards Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
usmpmom
Rio Grande, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Luxurious house”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Just returned from an 8 day stay at this beautiful home. It was tastefully decorated and kept in pristine condition. The pictures shown on this site are exactly the way you will find things when you visit! The owner Karen was one of the easiest people to work with and was most accommodating. She really went out of her way to help us with a few changes. I highly recommend this home when looking for a place to rent while in the Disney area! I look forward to returning one day! Thank you Karen!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2017
Thank you for choosing our holiday home for your vacation and your kind words. We would love to welcome you and your family back to stay and look forward to you returning sometime in the future.
Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
K_DubaiEx...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great for the whole family”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The house is lovely and the pool is a great size. The pool area on this villa looked to be a lot larger than all the others, and luckily it got the sun all day long. Each room looked really well decorated and the beds were so comfy!

The games room was brilliant for kids and adults. Ideal for young families.

I definitely would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 11, 2017
Hi K, thank you so much for the great review. We hope we can welcome you back again
Regards Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing