We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“June/July stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Living and dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living and dining area
Master bedroom with King Bed Shower room off Master bedroom.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Living and dining area
Master bedroom with King Bed
Shower room off Master bedroom.
Kitchen
Kitchen
Second Bedroom with 1 full and 1 twin bed
Bathroom with bath tub and shower over bath
Laundry area
Lounge area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shauna m
2 reviews
“June/July stay”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

Absolutely outstanding. We have been returning to this condo for the last three years and will do for the unforeseeable future. We had previously stayed in a different condominium in the same resort however Shaun is so professional and helpful to deal with. The location of the condo is one of the best. My whole family feel extremely safe in the resort. The condo offers exactly what you need, being able to provide a vacation of a lifetime while living in a warm homey home. The location is perfect for parks, restraints, shops and whatever you may need. Thanks again.

Michael Mc Cabe

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David G
1 review
“Awesome spot”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in April 2018

Stayed with our two children for a week in April. Condo was in an ideal location and had everything we needed to feel like we were in a second home. Very well kept and clean.

Community has a great pool and new splash pad opening up for kids. Only a 2minute walk to the community pool.

Recommended to anyone who just wants a place to kick their feet up after days at the Disney parks or Universal Studios.

Will not hesitate to book this condo again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2018
Thank you for your kind review, much appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley Z
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great condo for Disney”
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was great. It was clean and plenty of space to spread out. The kitchen was well stocked. Easy access to get to Disney Parks. We prefer condos over Disney hotels because we can eat in the room and use our own transportation. The pool was nice. One very minor issue was that some security guards wouldn't let our 13 and 16 year olds in the hot tub, even though the sign said that was OK. This had nothing to do with the condo though. I recommend staying here. Easy to book.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea W
2 reviews
“Wonderful condo!!”
Reviewed September 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My family and I stayed at this condo in June 2017 for 9 day and thoroughly enjoyed the condo! We had no issues at all while we were there. Having the washer and dryer there was a big help! Pool area was very nice!
We would book this condo again! Thanks for the memories!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2017
Really glad you enjoyed your stay, thank you so much for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shauna m
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed September 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Amazing to deal with. Like a second home to us now. Has everything you could need and more. Spotless

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2017
Thank you Shauna, we very much appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
P195NRsus...
Gloucester, Virginia
2 reviews
“A Perfect family-friendly condo”
Reviewed September 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Windsor Hills is a beautiful gated community with many amenities. My husband and I took our 2 grandsons 9 and 11. We enjoyed the large swimming pool and basketball courts. There were tennis courts and an arcade too. Our stay in the condo could not have been better! It was as beautiful and clean as the photos showed. The Magic Kingdom and Hollywood Studios we visited are just down the street, a 5-10 minute drive. We will go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2017
Thank you for your review, very much appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing