We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“beautifull villa in great loaction”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Nick W
1 review
“beautifull villa in great loaction”
Reviewed October 20, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The villa was immaculate, clean and offered a lot of space for multiple family's. It was in a good location for all main amenities and attractions including Disney and Universal Studios. Has a nice private pool with a removable safety fence if you have young children. Air con kept us nice and cool. Games room was welcomed for the entire family. It had nice little extras that you wouldn't normally think of that come in handy like board games, DVD's, games consoles etc. The villa gave a good impression of a family home and not a business.

Owners were fantastic as we were unfortunate to have experienced "Hurricane Irma" whilst visiting. They kept in contact before, during and after the hurricane with lots of advice and reassurance which helped make the experience more bearable. They also had a local property manager who also came to visit before and after the storm to check we were prepared and safe.

Couldn't fault the villa and have found the perfect base for all future visits.

Thanks Fraser and Becky for providing us with a lovely home for 2 weeks and can't wait to visit again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boothy03
Plymouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“This is the Villa for you!”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Located within a very manageable distance to Disney, Universal and a while host of other amenities, this villa could not have been more welcoming. Enough bedrooms and bathrooms to accommodate all the family, and lots of space to enjoy and relax in. Owners were great and provided with advice and help, not just in relation to the villa. The holiday was a great experience for our family and having a outstanding villa and owner that were more than happy to help, made it even better.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nisey25ca
Paradise, Canada
1 review
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We loved this house! Plenty of room, clean, close to Disney, Walmart and restaurants and the pool was fantastic!
The owner was wonderful to communicate with and answered all of our questions. We are hoping to stay there again and bring friends with us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sylvia007...
Stuttgart, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice home in quite community”
Reviewed March 18, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Cumbrian Lakes is a quite Community next to W. Irlo Bronson M. Hw./192. The house is well equipped and has a lot of space for our party of six. We loved to sit next to the pool and the jacuzzi (even you have the noices from the electrical devices). Walmart and a lot of restaurants are next to on 192. We love to go to Longhorn Steakhouse and Olive Garden, but Outback Steakhouse is fine as well. Don't miss the Friday or Saturday Night Cruise in Old Town. Thank you Jim for getting the screen fixed immediately. And a special thanks to Becky and her family for the quick booking process. We would love to come back. Rds from the German group from Bremen & Stuttgart!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful vacation”
Reviewed March 1, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

A perfect house for spending family vacation. It was exactly what the advertisement had said: spacious, confortable and in an amazing villa. It was easy to get to the Disney parks and do some sightseeing. The owner is nice and helpful. We wished we could have spend more time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ross W
1 review
“Great location and condition”
Reviewed January 4, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Situated in a gated community, Cumbrian Lakes is peaceful for relaxing by the pool or in the hot tub area but it is only a short drive from shops and attractions. Well appointed with everything you'll need in terms of amenities including several bathrooms this villa is thoroughly recommended.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie S
Hanoi, Vietnam
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic, beautiful villa within easy reach of every possible activity!”
Reviewed January 4, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This villa is beautifully presented, with every amenity one could wish for. Set in a wonderful, well-kept, gated community, the villa boasts a fantastic pool, with spa jacuzzi attached, plus a lovely outdoor eating/relaxation area. With its games-room-garage, large and tastefully decorated bedrooms, modern and easy-to-use kitchen, and gorgeous living areas, this villa is a joy to be in, whether you're relaxing after a day at Disney with the kids or having a chilled out day by the pool. Our group consisted of my elderly grandparents, children and teenagers between 3 and 15, and adults of all ages, and there was always something for everyone to do. Disney, Universal Studios, and a huge variety of other attractions are within easy driving distance, and the shopping opportunities are incredible. 10 out of 10 would recommend, a wonderful experience for us all! We'll definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing