We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Good.”
Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #53 of 90 Restaurants in Marathon
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Bristol, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very Good.”
Reviewed July 4, 2014

This was our first stop for breakfast when we arrived at Marathon and we liked the service and food. Compare to other IHOP's we went during our drive down there this one was the best.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Luis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

301 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    107
    53
    33
    37
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
103 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Good Food, Good Value”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

The food and service were good at this restaurant. The outside looks a little old but everything was great. It was clean and well kept on the inside.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TravelMo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walsall
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good portions well cooked, friendly staff”
Reviewed June 5, 2014

Very friendly serving staff. Food was good. It was possible to vary the menu choices if necessary
The room temperature was a little on the cool side.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank BarrieWalsall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent omelettes”
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Love the breakfast omelettes, large variety of fillings but not so keen on the seemingly bored waitresses.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Lagoon38-0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Running Springs, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“24 hrs Restaurant”
Reviewed May 5, 2014

It was the only restaurant opened at 10 pm and only one open 24 hours. Our Food was average, but our server was excellent.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Laiblemom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed IHOP also viewed

Marathon, Florida Keys
Marathon, Florida Keys
 
Marathon, Florida Keys
Marathon, Florida Keys
 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing