We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“cost benefit” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Panda House Chinese Restaurant

Panda House Chinese Restaurant
Ranked #48 of 89 Restaurants in Marathon
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
87 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“cost benefit”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

A good cost benefit chinese restaurant. It is all you can eat and the food is good. It is all clean, and it is run by a chinese family.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Fernando L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    42
    29
    12
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
69 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Dinner at Key West”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014 via mobile

First time visiting Key West, so were on our way up to Miami and needed some dinner. We stopped at this location. The place could definitely be better, needs better lighting, decor, and it's just not pleasing to the eye. The food was not bad. We had the steamed vegetables, house special fried rice and lo mien. Very tasty what we had. If you don't mind the atmosphere, give it a try.

Helpful?
Thank Martha1107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marathon, Florida
Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“The photo is not our local place...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

The people that run the restaurant are exceptional. We go there maybe once a month but they always know what we order. Great service, wonderful food, plenty of everything.

Please put a picture of our Panda House, Marathon, Florida, instead of the wrong one.

"Our" Panda House is a wonderful place to eat, in or take away, they are our friends and neighbors.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Brenda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port St Lucie
Level Contributor
106 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“food was excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

We love chinese but hard to find a sit down chinese restaurant w good food, but panda house was so good,,, they sure give you plenty of food, and flavor was very good,,,,,, so glad we went there just on a whim we really wanted chinese but worried we would get disappointed but was the trip there great,,,, thank you,,,,,, a must go back while we are here,,,,

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Eva R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Level Contributor
62 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Ho hum”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2014 via mobile

The food is OK, the service is good, very clean. We ate there for lunch, and I was disappointed by the very limited buffet selection. No seafood at all. One pork dish, and two or three chicken.

Maybe better at night.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank TonyTheTerrible
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panda House Chinese Restaurant also viewed

 
Marathon, Florida Keys
Marathon, Florida Keys
 

Been to Panda House Chinese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing