We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All Aboard made our Keys vacation Perfect!”

All Aboard Boat Rentals
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Daily and weekly boat rentals. Call us for the best deals in the Keys.
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“All Aboard made our Keys vacation Perfect!”
Reviewed June 18, 2014

we rented a 20' Mako for a week. the boat ran Perfect. it met all of our needs from Diving, Snorkeling, Fishing, water Skiing, viewing sunsets, exploring and ETC. I researched a number of rental companies and they were well priced and extremely easy to deal with. the next time I'm back to Marathon, I will again rent from All Aboard.
Thanks Capt. Brian.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian A, Owner at All Aboard Boat Rentals, responded to this review, June 23, 2014
Thanks for your great review James and we are glad you had a great time. Look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the Keys.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    99
    10
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
1 review
“Great service and dependable boats”
Reviewed June 11, 2014

The service was great. Brian did a good job instructing us and the boat ran great. Wish we had rented it longer.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank William K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian A, Owner at All Aboard Boat Rentals, responded to this review, June 14, 2014
Thanks for your review William, glad you had a great time and we hope to see you again in the Keys.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A cut above the rest”
Reviewed June 2, 2014

After phoning Brian up and making the reservation I was counting down the days until we set off. The the moment we arrived we were treated as family. As a south Florida native I have rented boats from other companies and will always go back to all aboard rental the boat was clean and performed well ( 22ft sea chaser) we we even given some fishing spots to go to. We will definitely be back a few more times this year. with more family and renting a larger boat.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian A, Owner at All Aboard Boat Rentals, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Thanks for your great review Mike, we hope to see you again soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good boat selection”
Reviewed May 2, 2014

Brian, the owner, is a stand-up guy. Fair, excellent directions/instruction, and honest. Boats are in good shape (they are rental boats). We rented the 25' World Cat and it handled the chop well and had plenty of space. The GPS navigation/charting is excellent too, and lets you know where all the shallows are located. Definitely suggest getting a boat with that. I would feel comfortable renting from them again.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Rachael1224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian A, Owner at All Aboard Boat Rentals, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Thanks for your great review, we appreciate you taking your time to review our company. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Service, Great Boat”
Reviewed April 27, 2014

We rented the Prokat 27 ft in April. It is pretty rare to be able to rent a boat this size and we really utilized it. The boat did great in some pretty choppy water and we were able to go out on days that we may not have been otherwise. Brian was awesome! He answered his phone any time we called and even fueled our boat for us the next day so that we could utilize the boat until the last minute of our rental period. I will always rent from Brian if he has availability and would HIGHLY recommend others do the same. You won't be sorry that you did.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank jjabd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian A, Owner at All Aboard Boat Rentals, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
Thanks for the great review John, glad you liked the boat and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed All Aboard Boat Rentals also viewed

 
Marathon, Florida Keys
 

Been to All Aboard Boat Rentals? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing