We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great time had by all”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool, Ocean - Paradise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool, Ocean - Paradise
Front of the house Crow's Nest.  You can see the entire Keys.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Pool, Ocean - Paradise
Front of the house
Crow's Nest.  You can see the entire Keys.
Looking at the house from the beach
Panoramic - Beach, ocean and lagoon
Beach
Ocean
Kayaks & Canoe - go explore the reefs
Hammock of the lagoon
Panoramic - Front of the house
Main House entrance way
Kitchen
Kitchen
Counter stools in the kitchen
Living room
Living room
Panoramic - Living room
Bunk Room - the kids will have a ball
Master Bath
Master bath
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Panoramic - Master Bedroom
Balcony of the Master bedroom
Pool & Ocean
Pool & Cottage
Panoramic - Pool & Main house
Beach, ocean  and outdoor table
Screen porch of the living room- overlooks the ocean
Area b/w the pool and the cabana bath
Outside living area next to the pool
Outside living area next to the pool
Laundry room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Marathon, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Scott5138...
Bowling Green, Kentucky
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“A great time had by all”
Reviewed May 30, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Our family really enjoyed our vacation in Marathon Key. The home had plenty of spaces so that we could enjoy meals on the patio by the pool or the screened porch, big table for games, talking and laughing and the ample space allowed for time together and alone as well. The view from the crows nest is unbelievable for sunrises, sunsets or storms. Well located for access to beaches, parks, Key West or Key Largo, diving, fishing or the Turtle Hospital.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vienna, Virginia
Reviewed May 12, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed April 30, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed April 30, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Northeast
Reviewed March 27, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Philadelphia
Reviewed March 18, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
South Florida
Reviewed January 29, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing