We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Best Part About Going to Marathon!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Seaside Dawgs & Beef - CLOSED

Seaside Dawgs & Beef
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night
Cudjoe Key, Florida
Level Contributor
20 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best Part About Going to Marathon!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2013

Thank you Seaside Dawgs for another incredible lunch! I always look forward to having lunch there when I come up to Marathon. Jim & his staff do an awesome job. Always great service & I never leave hungry!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank DebbieNovak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    10
    3
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Antioch, Illinois
1 review
“Better than Maxwell street in Chicago 5 star plus”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2013

great food, good prices, very clean,super service wonderful staff. friendly owner asked if everything was O.K. hard working person.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank kennyboy837
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apopka, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Awesome!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2013

We were on our way back home from Key West and decided to stop in and so glad we did. It is the best hotdogs I have ever had. We will stop again when in the area for sure!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank vagirl_fl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Key Colony Beach, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Go Here If You Are A Homesick Midwesterner Living In Florida”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2013

I had just recently found out about this place VIA a search for Vienna Beef hot dogs. If you have ever been to the Midwest, you know exactly what I'm talking about. We're talking 100 percent REAL Chicago dogs. I have a feeling that the owners is from the south side ,considering he seems to be a White Sox fan. The minute you step inside the place, you're in a little piece of Chi-Town. Do not miss this place!! Everything is Excellent ,from the dogs, the Maxwell street Polish, and the Italian Beef sandwiches. Prices are also excellent for the quality food you get, but be aware do not think that the Italian beef is just like a cheesesteak from Philly. This sandwich has quite a kick! If spicy is not your thing order it sweet without hot peppers.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Chris N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Thanks I needed that”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2013

I needed a hot dog with chili snd cole slaw I looked all over the keys and finally found one and it was top quality at that would have settled for much less but was thrilled to find some of the best dips money can buy on the keys you expect to pay allot for a little here we got a lot for a little the owner camw out and chatted us and b ave us some great eat idwas for what to do on the I S's lands and not pay tourist prices all in all we got more than out moneys worth

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Raven B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seaside Dawgs & Beef also viewed

Grassy Key, Marathon
 
Marathon, Florida Keys
Marathon, Florida Keys
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing