We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A truly tranquill experience”
other travelers have booked this property
Gorgeous Furniture with an Amazing View!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gorgeous Furniture with an Amazing View!!
The newly renovated Kitchen. Granite countertops!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Gorgeous Furniture with an Amazing View!!
The newly renovated Kitchen. Granite countertops!
Coco Plum Beach and the Condo
The new Kitchen with New appliances as well!
The Tiki Hut and the Beach
The Condo on the Beach
The hallway
The Tennis Courts
boring... The Elevator.  But we are only one floor up so you may not need to use this.
The floor plan
the Beach
Coco Plum Beach
the View from the GPS!
Sea Turtle Nest
Have a seat!
An Option... instead of using the pull out bed when 6 people stay at the Condo
The Coco Plum Villas
View from the Master Bathroom
Door to Porch from Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Marathon, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mikecharv...
Titusville, Florida
1 review
“A truly tranquill experience”
Reviewed August 6, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The place was awesome, the views, the facillities, the ammenities. The condo is stocked with all kinds of gear to play with, bicycles, kayak, snorkel gear and fishing stuff. The place was extremely quite and peaceful. Todd and Jamie responded quickly to all emails and are very nice people to deal with. Best vacation ever!

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the porch
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2016
Thank you Mike for the wonderful review and for taking the time to write it! Sounds like you really enjoyed yourself at the Condo and we really appreciate your kind words! Please come back anytime! You were wonderful guests!
Sincerely,
Todd and Jamie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
483nameno
Lewiston, Minnesota
2 reviews
“More than we could have ever expected !”
Reviewed February 12, 2016 for a stay in November 2015

We arrived and immediately fell in love. We live in Minnesota and as you probably already know our weather is brutal. The Condo was just beautiful inside with everything to make our stay perfect. There is a full kitchen so we did not have to eat out all the time, saved us big time $$. The location was perfect, far enough from businesses, but close enough to go and get supplies. Everyday was an adventure we tried to do everything. The owner went above and beyond with the attention to detail, leaving suggestions on restaurants, places to visit, business contacts if we needed information or set up reservations. The beach was just beautiful and we walked it morning, afternoon , & night. I knew with the first step on that beach thinking I could really live here, it was the most stress-free vacation for us. We had our 17 year old with us and I can honestly tell you he REALLY enjoyed the trip. The Condo was perfect as when you walk in we immediately saw the living room window which was huge, that over looked the ocean with a walk out deck. The bedrooms were immaculate making us feel like we were at home. The Condo also came with a washer/dryer, fully equipped and functional kitchen, 2 bathrooms, breakfast bar, family room, we could not have asked for. We strongly recommend this condo if you are thinking of going to the Florida Keys. We hope to make this a yearly event! Thanks for the memories!

Date of stay: November 2015
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 13, 2016
Thanks for the great review and taking the time to write it! You were one of the first people people to get to use the newly renovated kitchen. Thanks again and we look forward to your next visit!
Sincerely,
Todd and Jamie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROCKLEDGE
Reviewed July 8, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location!! The Florida Keys...it doesn't get any better!
Liked least: seaweed! (But...what can you do about Ma Nature!! this is the ocean, People!)
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2015
You are right, things don't happen by chance! Thanks so much for your wonderful review, we really appreciate it! We are glad that we could be a part of your peaceful week. Please come back anytime!

Sincerely,
Todd and Jamie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charlevoix, Michigan
Reviewed April 5, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Date of stay: April 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view!
Liked least: The trash guys at 7:30 AM on Friday!
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2015
Thanks so much for taking the time to write up a great review! We really appreciate it! Please come back anytime. You folks are a lot of fun!

Sincerely,
Todd and Jamie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
4mukluks
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Exactly what we wanted!”
Reviewed December 26, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

The location was great! Pool, beach, bicycles, kayak -- all right there. Grocery stores, shops, restaurants, and things to do close by. The owners were very responsive and thought of every detail! Our family had a great time and we will definitely return!

Date of stay: December 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 29, 2014
Thanks for the great review! We hope you made some great memories with your wonderful family! Thanks again!

Todd and Jamie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beryl S
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
92 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Everything we imagined”
Reviewed November 13, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

When you book holiday accommodation you hope it will be as per the description. Well this surpassed our expectations, from the unbelievable outlook from balcony and side windows, to the comfort and amenities within.
Everything you could wish for was provided. Making it a truly "home from home". The location was ideal for exploring up and down the keys and I would not hesitate returning at some future date.

Date of stay: November 2014
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2014
Thank you sir! We appreciate the great review. Please come back any time and thanks for the recomendation!

Todd and Jamie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baraboo, Wisconsin
Reviewed September 6, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The adventure equipment offered and the comfortable housing.
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2014
Thanks so much! We are so glad that you had a great time!! Come again anytime! We loved renting to you. Thanks again,
Todd and Jamie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing