We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible waterfront view, great fishing...”
421 121st Street, Gulf 4 bedroom, 2 bath home with splash pool and kayaks included!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
421 121st Street, Gulf 4 bedroom, 2 bath home with splash pool and kayaks included!
Beach sand backyard and 100 foot deep water dock. Overview shot of back yard.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
421 121st Street, Gulf 4 bedroom, 2 bath home with splash pool and kayaks included!
Beach sand backyard and 100 foot deep water dock.
Overview shot of back yard.
100 ft dock for fishing or docking
Enjoy the 9 x 19 ft splash pool (waist deep)
Sandy back yard leading to the coral reef that make up the Keys
Modern Kitchen
One of the 4 bedrooms has 2 double beds - great for the kids!
Kayaks and beach chairs
Fish cleaning
parking area for 3 vehicles.
Front of home and parking area.
Enjoy your sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Marathon, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brian Q
Sarasota, Florida
1 review
“Incredible waterfront view, great fishing, perfect family getaway spot.”
Reviewed September 24, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We had an amazing time here. We caught so many fish from the dock, and from the boat. The back area is incredible with pool, deck, picnic table, beach area, grill, and the dock!!! Kayaks and anything else you might need is already here. Great vacation!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 13, 2015
Thanks Brian, we are glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lesley G
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AWESOME MINI VACA!”
Reviewed May 27, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay at Sandy Shore! The kayaks were a great plus. We loved the backyard and the home was comfy and cozy. The dock was perfect for our boat. The way out to the ocean on the boat was so easy. We absolutely loved our mini vaca here, definitely returning very SOON! Perfect home for a big family who loves fishing and enjoying the outdoors. The staff was SO helpful and friendly! They were truly a blessing, i was desperately trying to find a home to rent at the last minute and they really did a great job accommodating us. Blake, the manager was extremely helpful and always available for questions, etc. Gave us great tips of where to go on the island!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2015
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with our potential future guests. We are so glad you had a great time, we hope to see you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rob R
Edwards, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family friendly with lots of amenities this house fit our needs perfectly.”
Reviewed April 21, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The overall stay was great. The house could use a little interior design upgrades. The small pool was great for our 4 and 6 year old. My 17 year old took advantage of the kayaks. My wife and 83 year old mother liked the quiet atmosphere where the house is situated.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ohio
Reviewed April 4, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MO
Reviewed April 3, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boston
Reviewed January 15, 2014 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Illinois
Reviewed January 2, 2014 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing