We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A week of Paradise”
other traveler has booked this property
Over view from our condos balcony.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Over view from our condos balcony.
Heated pool! Includes pull out sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Over view from our condos balcony.
Heated pool!
Includes pull out sofa
kitchen
Queen sized Bed
Bathroom with Toilet and Sink
Bathroom View 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Marathon, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kelley S
Schenectady, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A week of Paradise”
Reviewed April 10, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
4
people found this review helpful

The condo was clean and well maintained. The view from the deck looking at the cannal is beautiful. The pool is clean and well maintained, we enjoyed swimming in it. The location of the condo is great. We spend a day in Key West and a day in Key Largo it was about an hour away in either direction. Located near grocery stores and other shops makes it great. The owner is real easy to deal with. We would do it again sometime in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We enjoyed drinking coffee outside on the deck looking at the cannal view.
Liked least: Leaving after a week.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mlo1528
Molt, Montana
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Absolutely loved Marathon!”
Reviewed May 4, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

The location of this condo could not have been better for us. Half way between Key Largo and Key West made it the perfect landing spot. The condo complex is somewhat dated, but in pretty good condition and in a very quite location away from the main street. The condo itself has had some updating - the kitchen has been remodeled and modestly stocked with pots and pans and dishware. Unfortunatley no dishwasher, but we only ate breakfast there so not many dishes to do. There is coin op laundry facilities in the building. The furniture in the condo was in good shape and 2 nice flat screen tvs. My only complaint was the bathroom is in dire need of updating, but it was clean so we made the best of it. We definitely will check to see if this condo is available for our next trip to the Keys!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: For us the location was perfect
Liked least: Bathroom
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NJ
Reviewed April 27, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
willalic
Tallahassee, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great place for the money”
Reviewed August 15, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

It was an enjoyable stay. It is very central to the spots we wanted to visit & not far from Key West. I would recommend it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & price
Liked least: No blinds in the bedroom.
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing