We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Mangrove Delight!

Daniel is so knowledgeable and patient and kind! We had the best time with him on the water. Took... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
hyoung0103
,
McDonough, Georgia
via mobile
Book Caribbean Kayaking Tours!

Went out with some friends over the weekend for the mangrove eco tour- Daniel provided kayaks... read more

Reviewed September 20, 2022
Rinne427
,
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
via mobile
Read all 56 reviews
  
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveler rating
56
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
56
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mangrove tunnels eco tour highly recommend this excursion fun tour sunset tour clams fish sea life sombrero beach daniel pace wildlife company keys water spiders nature
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 56 of 56 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2018

My wife and I went on the Mangrove Eco-tour. Our guide, Daniel, had everything set up for us when we arrived at the scheduled time. He gave us a brief overview of paddling and safety on the kayak, and then we were off. While paddling Daniel informed us of the history of the area. When we'd come across the native wildlife he'd give us details about the animals, including the elusive Mangrove Monkey. Throughout the trip he was taking pictures and within a day Daniel sent us the pictures which are great memories.
I'd recommend this trip to just about any one except absolute kayaking beginners. I have some paddling experience, and got hung up a couple of times due to my lack of attention.
Overall, it was a great and unique experience!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Todd R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 21, 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 20, 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 20, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews