We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magnificent Manatee Manor”

Review of MANATEE MANOR

Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Front of Home Ground Level Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
Pool
Front of Home
Ground Level Living Area
Ground Level Game Area
Ground Level Half Bathroom
Dining
Kitchen
Living Area
Entertainment Area
Balcony
King Bedroom
King Bedroom Seating Area
King Bedroom Ensuite Bathroom
King Bedroom Shower
Hallway to Guest Bedrooms
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom TV
Guest Bathroom
Bunk Room
Bunk TV
Covered Seating Area
Tiki
Boat Lift
View of Dock from Water
Fish Cleaning Station
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Islamorada, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JennRP
Islamorada, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Magnificent Manatee Manor”
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We enjoyed the month of June at Manatee Manor. You are greeted on the first floor with a comfortable game room area that includes a pool table that converts to ping pong and foosball as well. There's a half bath downstairs which is convenient for the pool and boating. Upstairs is a very spacious kitchen/dining/living room area. The kitchen is large, well-equipped (better than any other rental we have been in) and great for making meals in. We also enjoyed dining on the large screened porch. The home is equipped with nice linens and plenty of bath and beach towels. Beds are comfy and master bath is luxurious (very large walk-in shower and Jacuzzi tub). There's a large dock with a lift and kayak dock. We enjoyed the kayaks in the canals. The neighborhood is friendly and all of the neighbors we encountered were welcoming. The BEST part is the wonderful pool. We spent nearly every afternoon in the pool! So relaxing! And it was fun to have cocktails at the tiki bar by the pool. There's also a nice grill and sitting area by the pool. Pro tip: 2 great restaurants deliver to this home (Bayside Gourmet and City Hall Café) - nice to have dinner in without having to do the cooking! We'll definitely look forward to another stay at Manatee Manor!

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review!! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. Manatee Manor is amazing and offers an excellent relaxing vacation experience. A pool in the Keys is definitely a must-have! We look forward to working with you again and cannot wait for your return!! --Keys Holiday Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
szuluaga
Gibsonton, Florida
1 review
“Perfect vacation home”
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our family stayed and Manatee Manor for the month of July and had the perfect summer vacation. The layout of the home as well as the quality of the furnishings, location and amenities could not have been better. Perfect for a large family or 2 smaller families, the layout provided us everything we needed to accommodate each member of our family. All of the furnishings from the fun outdoor porch swing chairs and tiki bar, down to the kitchen dishes and silverware, quality was apparent in everything within the home.

The location of home was so convenient to everything in Islamorada. The grocery store, restaurants, parks, museums, etc. If heading out on the water, just a 10 minute boat ride and you are gulf and then you can slip into Snake Creek and out to the Atlantic for fishing or snorkeling the nearby reefs. We liked to end our day by relaxing at the famous sandbar before heading home.

We had very high expectations for our summer vacation and thanks to Manatee Manor, those were met. We will be back!

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are thrilled that you and your family had the perfect vacation!! That is our highest goal. The location is ideal for "living like a local" and going out to the reefs and sandbar. We cannot wait for your return! --Keys Holiday Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing