We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful time”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn and Suites Key Islamorada
Ranked #18 of 19 Hotels in Islamorada
Reviewed March 1, 2010

What a breath taking view!!! We would highly recommend staying at this hotel. Being this was our first time in the keys; the days Inn hotel staff was very helpful and pointed us in the right direction. This hotel is in a great location and very close to many activities. Nice and Clean too!! We will be back!

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Walleye23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (433)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn and Suites Key Islamorada
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

361 - 367 of 433 reviews

Reviewed February 19, 2010

My wife and I were visiting friends and family in Key Largo for some Wahoo fishing. We were supposed to stay at Buttonwood Condos Mile M.96
, but we decided to get a hotel to have more privacy. Days Inn has good reputation so we decided book a room. The property was very clean and well maintained and our room was above expectations. What caught us at a huge surprise was how awesome the staff treated us. They went above and beyond to accomodate us. Thanks for everything and making our visit a great experience. We'll be back in the summer!!!!

Thanks

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ks4woody33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2010

This was one of the most beautiful, spotless, hotels that I have stayed in. The location is great and the service and cleanliness of this hotel is outstanding. Everything is fresh, clean new and up-to-date. Kudos to the staff and management of this establishment. Very warm and inviting people.

We will be back - for sure

Sues - Rochester, New York

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suesinrochester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2010

The Days Inn in Islamorada was a wonderful experience. The rooms were really clean and spacious. The staff went above and beyond to accomodate us. I was traveling with friends and the staff made all of us feel like family.
The Iguana's Patio cigar bar that is part of the Days Inn was awesome. We had just visited Nashville and some cigar bars there. Iguana's is a first class place with a first class staff.
We already booked our stay for next year. !!!

Stayed: January 2010, traveled with friends
Thank MichiganKarate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2010

My wife and I spent a 4 day weekend. Awesome view and great atmosphere. I highly recommend the hi rise condo suites. A little further from the pool, but closer to the beach and the best view.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ScubaDocNH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2010

My wife and I took a trip to the keys to celebrate our anniversary and get away from the cold Michigan weather. From the moment we walked into the hotel we were happy with our selection. The staff was freindly and efficient getting us checked in little of the headaches of other hotels we have stayed at. The rooms were clean and comfortable and met with our expecation based on our research of the hotel. The hotel was quiet enough to allow us to relax but close enough to points of interest that we were never bored. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank onthebayLO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2010

Stayed January 2010 Double room moved first night due to noise level unable to sleep
Second room poor beds unable to sleep as noise from beds frames when turning over
made it impossible to sleep .Rooms in poor house keeping order dirt under beds .
Complained to staff who could not help .Very poor service .
Rooms requires updating .Spoilt holiday

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oldtraveller46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Islamorada hotels
2.7 mi away
Amara Cay Resort
Amara Cay Resort
#6 of 19 in Islamorada
1,372 reviews
0.6 mi away
Islander Resort, a Guy Harvey Outpost
1.6 mi away
Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Cheeca Lodge & Spa
Cheeca Lodge & Spa
#7 of 19 in Islamorada
3,434 reviews
1.7 mi away
Pelican Cove Resort & Marina
Pelican Cove Resort & Marina
#5 of 19 in Islamorada
710 reviews
0.9 mi away
Chesapeake Beach Resort
Chesapeake Beach Resort
#13 of 19 in Islamorada
721 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn and Suites Key Islamorada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn and Suites Key Islamorada

Address: 82749 Overseas Hwy, Islamorada, FL 33036-3609
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Islamorada
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 19 Hotels in Islamorada
Price Range: $100 - $296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn and Suites Key Islamorada 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn and Suites Key Islamorada reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Islamorada
Days Inn & Suites Islamorada Hotel Islamorada
Days Inn Hotel Islamorada
Days Inn Islamorada
Islamorada Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing