We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Bloodline" Tour - Fantastic!”

A Family Fun Boat Tour Company
Ranked #1 of 182 Tours in Islamorada
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We provide high quality PRIVATE, Snorkeling, Sightseeing, Sandbar, Sunset Cruises and Eco Tours. Our custom crowd free custom boating trips are packed with so much fun you may just want to join us again before you leave! Up to 6 passengers per boat. Snorkel gear included.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

My husband I recently booked a sunset cruise with Family Fun Boat Tour Company. We ended up spending our time doing more of a "Bloodline" tour with Captain Kathy once we heard we were big fans of the show. We took us to various locations where scenes were filmed and told us a lot about the show that we didn't know. We had an amazing time and the few hours we were out on the water went by far too quickly! We will most definitely book another trip with Family Fun Boat Tour Company when we are next back in Islamorada, and would highly recommend it to family and friends. Thanks for a great time Kathy! This tour was the highlight of our trip to the Keys! Of course the sunset could not have been any better either!

Date of experience: March 2016
3  Thank Oceanic66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (531)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"captain kathy"
in 179 reviews
"sand bar"
in 44 reviews
"sunset cruise"
in 41 reviews
"underwater camera"
in 19 reviews
"snorkeling experience"
in 15 reviews
"rock wall"
in 8 reviews
"eco tour"
in 28 reviews
"bird sanctuary"
in 8 reviews
"fish"
in 82 reviews
"highlight of our trip"
in 19 reviews
"sea turtles"
in 23 reviews
"family vacation"
in 12 reviews
"hour trip"
in 15 reviews
"four hours"
in 6 reviews
"took pictures"
in 9 reviews
"saw dolphins"
in 7 reviews
"great pictures"
in 8 reviews
Filter

310 - 314 of 531 reviews

Reviewed March 18, 2016 via mobile

Our family had a great time on our boat tour Captain Kathy. She made sure everyone had fun and did exactly what they wanted on the tour. Thanks again Captain Kathy!

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank Robert V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2016 via mobile

Our captain, Heidi, was so fun. She took us on a great tour, showcasing some great spots. I would highly recommend this as a great way to end a beautiful time on the Keys! Just a gorgeous sunset!

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank Janette W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

We had an excellent experience with "A Family Fun Boat Tour Company". Our captain (Kathy) was a lot of fun and very knowledgeable about the area. We choose to take a 3 hour tour during which we snorkeled twice and enjoyed a nice sunset while cruising through the Florida Key islands.

This company allows small groups to define what kind of experience that they would like and then provides it in an outstanding manner. We really enjoyed that the tour was all about us.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2016

Heidi and the Family Fun Boat Tour Company were phenomenal. They put quality above money and showed us an amazing good time despite poor weather that would have otherwise made snorkeling a tough task. We had a lovely cruise, learned a lot about the Florida Keys, and still managed to catch a break in the weather to snorkel one of the most beautiful reefs I've ever seen (better than St. Lucia, Bali, and St. Thomas). We had the ocean and reef to ourselves, and could not have been more pleased with our guide's kindness, professionalism, and genuine care for our safety and experience. I give full marks to Family Fun Boat Tour Company.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank mythstatus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed A Family Fun Boat Tour Company also viewed

Islamorada, Florida Keys
 
Islamorada, Florida Keys
Islamorada, Florida Keys
 

Been to A Family Fun Boat Tour Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing