We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Dinner”
Review of Bayside Gourmet

Bayside Gourmet
Ranked #2 of 97 Restaurants in Islamorada
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Contemporary
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Ate here for dinner on a Monday night. Service was great; food was awesome. It's a small restaurant with lots of easy parking. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank DocAdvil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (937)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 937 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our pizzas were absolutely delicious! We got them for take out and they were ready when promised... hot... and very tasty!!! Staff was extremely friendly! Highly recommend you visit here!

Date of visit: January 2020
2  Thank X2085UYsusanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

If you were driving along OverseesHighway/Highway 1 in Islamorada in Florida Keys or staying near by, and you got hungry, this is a place to consider. It is an Italian restaurant that also serve other food. It is nice cozy restaurant with tasty food and very friendly staff. You can park for free in front.

Date of visit: January 2020
2  Thank tzraik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

This was the only time during our Keys vacation that I ventured off my seafood train and ordered pizza and I had no regrets! The spinach, ricotta and mushroom pizza rocked! And the small was still big enough that there were leftovers that made for great late night NYE munchies!

It was a little overcast and sprinkling the day we were there so we sat inside at the bar which was fine but the outdoor dining looked quaint. Service was great and the staff friendly! It’s a tiny place but worth the wait if there is one. I would definitely recommend!

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank beehostess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020 via mobile

Try to go here just about everyday.... the lobster bisque is fire, all the food is strait flame, and the chef alaina is just awesome!!!!!

Date of visit: January 2020
2  Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bayside Gourmet also viewed

Islamorada, Florida Keys
Islamorada, Florida Keys
 
Islamorada, Florida Keys
Islamorada, Florida Keys
 
Islamorada, Florida Keys
 

Been to Bayside Gourmet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing