We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Braza Lena Brazilian Steakhouse - CLOSED

Braza Lena Brazilian Steakhouse
Price range: $50 - $50
Cuisines: American, Brazilian, Steakhouse, South American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Buffet, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Mile Marker 83.5
Michigan
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2013

This was our first time at this type of restaurant. Food was awesome, pinacolada was relish too. I could have eaten only the salad bar, but had to try the full meal. Great splurge night, be careful not to eat tooooo much!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank MichiganTracyTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

175 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    125
    31
    10
    3
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Topeka, Kansas
Level Contributor
54 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wow...what a treat, bring your appetite and your wallet !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013 via mobile

Stopped in on vacation with my daughter as she has never been to a Brazillian Steakhouse. We really enjoyed it. She said it was here favorite place that she went all week-and believe me we hit a lot of places. Quality of salad bar and food was excellent. Drinks were also very good. Not cheap though so be warned !

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank furpie69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“BRAZA COLADA???”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2013 via mobile

WOW... my wife ordered a pina colada from our server Mat and let me just say... Wow. We've had cool drinks on ships and vacation but this was insane. The thing comes in its own pineaple drinks are pricy but overall the atmosphere and food was incredible
Thanks to captain Ross for recomending brazalena.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank blueneckangler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Must visit!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

This is one of our top 5 places to eat when we visit the Keys. The service is incredible and the food is always perfectly presented. They never miss a thing and we are treated like royalty when we dine here. Our favorite is the top sirloin and ask for the standing rib roast, it's sooo yummy it's like dessert!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Tammy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guayaquil, Ecuador
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great buffet!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2013

The owner helped us since we where with a new born, my son!!! We tried to go to the next door restaurant but ended up going to Braza Lena which was the right choice. The waitress was a very friendly girl.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank OrillaDelRio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Braza Lena Brazilian Steakhouse also viewed

Islamorada, Florida Keys
Islamorada, Florida Keys
 
Islamorada, Florida Keys
Islamorada, Florida Keys
 
Islamorada, Florida Keys
Islamorada, Florida Keys
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing