We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Review Highlights
STOP🛑 and feed the TARPON

Be sure to stop and check this place out. Souvenir stands, jet ski rentals, kayak, paddle boards... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
misspatrick1977
,
Columbus, Ohio
via mobile
Lunch before heading home.

We left marathon heading back to Ocala stopped at Robbie's for lunch. I've had breakfast there... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Linda L
,
Lowell, Florida
via mobile
Read all 4,402 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Islamorada
from $123.65
More Info
from $38.64
More Info
from $189.00
More Info
from $32.00
More Info
Reviews (4,402)
Filter reviews
4,402 results
Traveler rating
2,653
1,145
343
123
138
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,653
1,145
343
123
138
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tarpon feeding the hungry tarpon bloody mary fish fun feeding captain michael key west huge tarpon party boat fun place flea market fun stop lots of fun for sale snorkel trip laid back jet ski
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 4,402 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Fun place to stop for lunch as you are heading down to Key West. Good service, fair prices and okay food. My ahi tuna tacos look great but they hid the few pieces of tuna with overfilling the cabbage. Really regret not getting the Bloody Mary as it looked awesome. I also think customers of the restaurant should be able to walk out on the deck for free to see the tarpon feeding but they charge you for just walking out. Final note, maybe the owners should spend a couple of those dollars to correct the freaky design of the men’s bathroom. Check out the photo, it’s simply weird.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank bjaj1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Little shops, boat trips, restaurant tarpon fishing - what more could you ask for? Stopped of there in the morning and was so good we went back for dinner!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank RoniHertfordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Were heading to tarpon bar and grill but came across this place and super happy. The fish experience is half price and a lot of fan. Seagull stole a fish from fingers and we got it on video, also saw a manatee. Left with plenty of memories captured on camera

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank SeattleLora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We hired a two man kayak for the afternoon.
First went to an island but then followed a mangrove trail.
Saw loads of jelly fish and a shark.
We were on the look out for an alligator, although there was probably one in there we didn’t see it.
In the harbour there were tonnes of tarpon fish which you can feed.
Take water and wear a hat because it gets very hot but well worth it. Great afternoon.
Rick was very friendly explaining where to go etc.
As a reward we then had key lime pie ice cream and key lime ice cream on a stick covered in chocolate. Both delicious.
Some nice stalls selling various items from shells to t shirts.
Very nice marina with a lot going on.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank thefamilyt2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Robbies was our first stop in the KEYS! Loved it, good food, atmosphere, you can rent boats and feed the fish too!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews