We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Food and fun time”

Robbie's of Islamorada
Ranked #12 of 154 Tours in Islamorada
Certificate of Excellence
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Attraction details
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Edison, New Jersey
Level Contributor
147 reviews
49 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Good Food and fun time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2011

We ate here and the food was good, did a little shopping and fed the fish which was alot of fun. A little hard to find but had a really good time here.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank Dnnklly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,195 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,890
    893
    235
    77
    100
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
90 reviews
44 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Great experience!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2011

We stop here every year to feed the Tarpon. Inexpensive and great fun for the kids.

Helpful?
Thank Runforfunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great snorkelling”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2011

We booked a snorkelling trip here and it was brilliant. Really friendly people and a great way to spend an afternoon.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Alexandnick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing thing to do, and reasonable. A great way to be entertained!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2011

We went to Robbies having heard of it just once somewhere online. I can safely say I have never fed fish so large, chatted to a pelican so closely, and had a fish stolen from my hand by a seagull!! It was fun and cost us less that $10 to do. Very cheap for Florida Keys!

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank Jeana24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apache Jct Az
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great fishing day.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2011

We went out on the 9:30am trip and had a great time... We were very pleased with
the experience.. The Captain along with Josh and Anthony were outstanding.
The Captain put us on the fish and the mates were there whenever needed... I eventually
even baited my own hook !! We hooked some, lost some and it was fun watching
everyone's fish being handed out back on the dock..
My husband and i look forward to our next trip on the Captain Michael.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Ray F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Robbie's of Islamorada also viewed

 
Islamorada, Florida Keys
 

Been to Robbie's of Islamorada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing