We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent condo to spend a relaxing week at.”
other travelers have booked this property
Breathtaking views from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Breathtaking views from balcony
view of private boat slip expansive views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Breathtaking views from balcony
view of private boat slip
expansive views
Master Bedroom
enjoy the sunrise from your bed
Master Bathroom
Guest Bath
Second Bedroom
Private Bathroom in Second Bedroom
Prepare a gourmet meal
Breakfast nook
watch while dinner is being cooked
Great Room
Relax and enjoy dinner
entertain in the clubhouse
your keys retreat
Work out in the fitness center
steps to heated pool
play tennis when you are not boating
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Islamorada, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Scott E...
2 reviews
“Excellent condo to spend a relaxing week at.”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Excellent locationt, accommodations where great, all you need to bring is yourself and clothes. Deanna the owner was prompt in answering any questions regarding the property.
Nice gym and pool, even had gas grills to cook your fresh fish or a steak on. Convenient to area restaurants and marinas. Only complaint would be that the boat slip is BIG and needed cleats on dock for smaller boats to tie up.
Overall we had a great experience and would rent again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2017
Scott,
We're glad you had a nice stay in Islamorada.
Sorry there no cleats on the dock only the sea wall. We're trying to get a rules change to allow us to add them to the dock.
Thanks again,
Deanna and Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sianheath...
Blackwood, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Wow amazing condo”
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

When we opened the door WOW, loved the beautifully furnished condo.
Location amazing enjoyed waking up to a stunning sunrise every morning
Everything was perfect for our family holiday.
Kitchen had everything we needed to assist with cooking, ie cooking equipment and well stocked herbs and spices.
Enjoyed pool hot tub anf gym.
Local Area great for restaurants.
A perfect holiday home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2017
Siam,
We're glad you had a great week in the Florida Keys.
Thanks for taking great care of our condo!!
Deanna and Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 27, 2017
We're glad you had nice stay and enjoyed your vacation in the Florida Keys.
Thanks,
Chris and Deanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Reviewed February 5, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review.
We are so glad that you had a great stay.
We would love to have you come back.
Deanna and Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michele C
York, United States
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed January 16, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Extremely clean and comfortable condo in a great location.
View of sunrise from Master Bed! Beautiful large balcony to enjoy breakfast, drinks. :)
Lots of extras- pool, use of bikes, beach chairs, cooler. Had everything and anything we needed to enjoy our stay.
A 3 mile bike ride to the North was Robbie's, to the South was the perfect sunset.
Hope to get back to this condo soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 17, 2017
Michele,

Were so glad you had a great stay and got to enjoy some of our amazing sunsets!!! We can't wait for you to come back!
Thanks,
Deanna and Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
piercefr
Hillister, Texas
1 review
“Great place, exceeded expectation, will book again”
Reviewed November 3, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This place was absolutely terrific. The amenities exceeded the list and our expectations. We also met some great residents and enjoyed our time thoroughly. Also, Islamorada is a great jumping off point to explore the keys, both east and west.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 3, 2016
We're so glad that you enjoyed your visit and time in the Keys.....we would love for you to come back!!!! Thanks, Deanna and Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sailfishr...
florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A classy piece of paradise”
Reviewed July 31, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Each year we travel to the Keys for lobster season. This year we were very happy with our choice of accomodations. The condo is in a great location with easy access by boat to the gulf and Atlantic.
The decor and amenities are first class. It was kept impeccably clean.
The view from the back porch is perfect to watch the sunrise.
Great boat ride out the short, clear canal to the gulf..... it is clear and fun to watch for manatees etc.
Loved the sand bar right out the end of the canal as well!!
Cant wait to return!
Ronnie and Hannah

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and atmosphere of property
Liked least: 3rd floor
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2016
Thanks so much for the review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and would love for you to come back.
Best wishes, Deanna and Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing