We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good time”

Islamorada Boat Tours
1 review
“Good time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2014

Had a great time.captain Matt made sure we had a awesome time, GREAT MUSIC!!!! We were there for our anniversary from clearwater

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank tehrhart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    193
    12
    1
    3
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Sunset cruise”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2014 via mobile

Knowledgeable and friendly crew. Reasonable price. Discount for larger parties. Took the sunset cruise and parasailed. Received another discount. Wonderful experience!

Helpful?
Thank Lanissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wonderful time with a great crew!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2014 via mobile

We enjoined the great time with the crew! They were very informative and helpful. Good reefs to snorkel on, with many varieties of fish, stingrays and turtles. They even took our picture in the water and emailed it to us for no extra charge. I would definitely recommend. We will do this again when we return to Florida .

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Joyful45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Snorkel Trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2014

We highly recommend Islamorada Boat Tours. We had a large group in town for a wedding and 15 of us went snorkeling. From making the reservations to the end of the trip, the service was great. Patrick, the captain, insured we were safe but also had fun. Sandy, the mate, was willing to help us in any way she could. The water was flat calm and crystal clear. We saw a sea turtle, a spotted eagle ray, parrot fish, grey snapper, and yellow and blue tangs. Can't wait to come back!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Angela N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2014 via mobile

We went with two teenage kids on the snorkeling trip. It was really nice. The boat was perfect, even had a toilet. The crew super friendly and we saw lots of great fishes and the reef. highly recommendable.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sylvia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Islamorada Boat Tours also viewed

Islamorada, Florida Keys
 
Islamorada, Florida Keys
 

Been to Islamorada Boat Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing