We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Elegant”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
The Caribbean Resort at Sea Isle
Ranked #10 of 19 Hotels in Islamorada
Reviewed January 7, 2005

My wife and I stayed here too this last weekend and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Cute place and friendly people. Thanks

5  Thank gabrielbabos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (100)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

93 - 99 of 100 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Plantation, Fl
111
Reviewed July 23, 2003

This place is spectacular. The rooms are immaculate and spacious while your privacy is guaranteed. There is a wonderful pool with lush vegetation and very secluded. The dockage is great for boaters as well as those who love to pier fish. Restaurants, stores and water activities are within minutes of the resort. I highly recommend this resort for anyone looking for wonderful getaway. We will definitely revisit.

11  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Boca Raton, FL
116
Reviewed April 15, 2003

We love the Sea Isle so much we don't want to share it with others. We want to be able to be accomodated when we go down for a few days that we get upset if we can't get our favorite room. The new marina is really nice, clean and easy in and out from the ocean. It's a straight shot. Their boat ramp is is probably the best in the Keys.The rooms are always spot less and fresh. Privacy is great and even though they don't have food or drink they are just minutes away from most of the best known eateries, out side bars and entertainment facilities in the area. As I said we love it enough to try foe every 3-4 weekends plus a few vacation weeks.

  • Stayed: January 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
16  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marion B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank QRA Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 26juliette26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Marcs_K9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LouSena, Owner at The Caribbean Resort at Sea Isle, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Islamorada hotels
2 mi away
Amara Cay Resort
Amara Cay Resort
#5 of 19 in Islamorada
1,392 reviews
2.4 mi away
Pelican Cove Resort & Marina
Pelican Cove Resort & Marina
#3 of 19 in Islamorada
711 reviews
0.4 mi away
Casa Morada
Casa Morada
#1 of 19 in Islamorada
986 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
The Moorings Village
The Moorings Village
#7 of 19 in Islamorada
306 reviews
3 mi away
Drop Anchor Resort
Drop Anchor Resort
#4 of 19 in Islamorada
757 reviews
2.3 mi away
Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Caribbean Resort at Sea Isle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Caribbean Resort at Sea Isle

Address: 117 South Carroll Street, Mile Marker 82, Islamorada, FL 33036
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Islamorada
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Islamorada
Price Range: $389 - $1,682 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Caribbean Resort at Sea Isle 3.5*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Free Boat Dockage, use of bikes, paddle boards & kayaks. Daily Housekeeping. Welcome to The Caribbean Resort of Islamorada, Florida, home to some of the best fishing and diving in the Florida Keys. Nestled in the heart of the fishing capital of the world, The Caribbean Resort of Islamorada, Florida, has won the hearts of many. While the panoramic ocean views, inviting Caribbean-style homes, endless fishing pier and beach-entry pool keep guests coming back – it’s the off-shore fishing and diving that makes it so hard to leave. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz and Cancelon so you can book your The Caribbean Resort at Sea Isle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Caribbean Resort At Sea Isle Hotel Islamorada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing