We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing DONT pass this up

Amazing. The views were amazing, the crew was amazing, the music was amazing. The drinks were... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Busco331
,
Sanford, North Carolina
via mobile
sunset cruise

Fun, beautiful and the stall was wonderful, super friendly and so much fun!! We can't way to... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
loanisd33
,
Miami, Florida
Read all 1,155 reviews
  
Reviews (1,155)
Filter reviews
1,155 results
Traveler rating
1,064
54
17
11
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,064
54
17
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset cruise snorkeling trip alligator reef fish captain and crew cheeca rocks great sunset great trip water sports jet ski a lot of fun super fun sea life awesome experience boat ride top notch these guys
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
734 - 739 of 1,155 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2018

The crew was great. Even though the weather wasn’t optimal they made it fun and we hit two different reefs

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jamesfH1407PZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2018

Had a great time snorkeling - the staff very helpful. They pointed out areas to snorkel to maximize your sporting of wildlife. Has a great time .

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Venture57985580702
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2018

This was our second trip with Sun Dance and it was just as great. The boat is large, people are friendly and we went to gear spots. Highly recommend!!!!

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Culture56126909380
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2018

We did a snorkeling trip with our two young boys, and the experience was fantastic. Luke and Jessica took the time to set expectations and ensure we had the best chance at having a good time. They took us to Alligator Reef, and we were fortunate to have a calm and sunny day with clear water. We waited until everyone else was in the water, and then they helped us get in with our kids. It was a great time. The boat is also very nice and a smooth ride.

We came back the next day, and they took us to Cheeca Rocks this time. We saw several sea turtles, more diverse coral, and a moray eel.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank jpitt42
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2018 via mobile

We had an awesome time parasailing!!!! It is a must do to see the waters in Islamorada❤️ The staff are amazing and a ton of fun!!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Christi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews