We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Sundance Watersports tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Islamorada
from $123.65
More Info
from $80.00
More Info
from $179.00
More Info
from $55.00
More Info
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveler rating
367
31
8
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
367
31
8
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset cruise snorkeling trip captain jason cheeca rocks great sunset fish coral reef water sports great trip a lot of fun whole family boat ride sea life these guys my son cay luke
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 421 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2018

The crew was great. Even though the weather wasn’t optimal they made it fun and we hit two different reefs

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jamesfH1407PZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2018

Had a great time snorkeling - the staff very helpful. They pointed out areas to snorkel to maximize your sporting of wildlife. Has a great time .

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Venture57985580702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2018

This was our second trip with Sun Dance and it was just as great. The boat is large, people are friendly and we went to gear spots. Highly recommend!!!!

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Culture56126909380
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2018

We did a snorkeling trip with our two young boys, and the experience was fantastic. Luke and Jessica took the time to set expectations and ensure we had the best chance at having a good time. They took us to Alligator Reef, and we were fortunate to have a calm and sunny day with clear water. We waited until everyone else was in the water, and then they helped us get in with our kids. It was a great time. The boat is also very nice and a smooth ride.

We came back the next day, and they took us to Cheeca Rocks this time. We saw several sea turtles, more diverse coral, and a moray eel.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank jpitt42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2018 via mobile

We had an awesome time parasailing!!!! It is a must do to see the waters in Islamorada❤️ The staff are amazing and a ton of fun!!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Christi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews