We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
Great trip

Great snorkling trip out to Alligator Reef. Saw tons of fish. Captain and crew were professional... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
dogboy1946
,
Naples, Florida
Great Day in the Water!

Fantastic crew and a great day in the water. It was a bit too windy and rough for us to go to... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Ron N
via mobile
Read all 1,371 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Islamorada
Reviews (1,371)
Filter reviews
1,371 results
Traveler rating
1,272
58
19
11
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,272
58
19
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset cruise alligator reef snorkeling trip fish captain and crew great sunset cheeca rocks great trip water sports a lot of fun the reefs boat ride awesome experience sea life top notch these guys christy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
949 - 954 of 1,371 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2018

The crew was great. Even though the weather wasn’t optimal they made it fun and we hit two different reefs

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jamesfH1407PZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 29, 2018

Had a great time snorkeling - the staff very helpful. They pointed out areas to snorkel to maximize your sporting of wildlife. Has a great time .

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Venture57985580702
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 28, 2018

This was our second trip with Sun Dance and it was just as great. The boat is large, people are friendly and we went to gear spots. Highly recommend!!!!

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Culture56126909380
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 26, 2018

We did a snorkeling trip with our two young boys, and the experience was fantastic. Luke and Jessica took the time to set expectations and ensure we had the best chance at having a good time. They took us to Alligator Reef, and we were fortunate to have a calm and sunny day with clear water. We waited until everyone else was in the water, and then they helped us get in with our kids. It was a great time. The boat is also very nice and a smooth ride.

We came back the next day, and they took us to Cheeca Rocks this time. We saw several sea turtles, more diverse coral, and a moray eel.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank jpitt42
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 25, 2018 via mobile

We had an awesome time parasailing!!!! It is a must do to see the waters in Islamorada❤️ The staff are amazing and a ton of fun!!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Christi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews