We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it!”
Futura Yacht Club Grounds
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Futura Yacht Club Grounds
6 STORY CONDO OUR UNIT IS ON THE 1ST FLOOR
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Futura Yacht Club Grounds
6 STORY CONDO OUR UNIT IS ON THE 1ST FLOOR
KITCHEN
LOBBY
Heated Pool
Heated Pool
FUTURA BEACH
Sunsets from beach
Boat Trailer parking area
2 LIGHTED TENNIS COURTS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Islamorada, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laurie341...
Naples, Florida
2 reviews
“Loved it!”
Reviewed August 4, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This condo unit worked great for my family. Plenty of room. Pool is nice and the boat basin was great. Very clean and quiet complex. The owner Glenn was very helpful in answering any questions I had. Will definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2016
Glad you had a nice stay hope to see you back soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart, Florida
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Margaret...
Ocoee, Florida
1 review
“Had a great time!”
Reviewed July 23, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Our group consisted of 5 adults and 1 teenager and we had a great time. We had all of the room we needed for sleeping, food prep and eating. Everything else was outside in the beautiful Keys. Who could ask for more? We even had great weather during our week's stay. The condo was clean and the other residents were friendly, too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rollerboa...
The Villages, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Newly renovated”
Reviewed March 4, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
8
people found this review helpful

This was a nice rental. There seems to have been a nice soft update done not to long ago, and it appeared that some features were still being upgraded. The building is clean and nicely maintained. Parking is close and security is presented. Location is great. Kitchen is fully equipped. Pool and clubhouse were renovated in 2013 and are very nice. The faux beach area is also very nice, with plenty of chairs and a tiki hut to watch the lovely sunsets from a shaded area.

The two extra bedrooms are equipped with bunk beds, making it nice for children. However if you were sharing with other adults it could be awkward, additionally the third bedroom opens directly into the kitchen (no door).

The downside is that in spite of the pictures used to display this property and also a direct question to the owner to verify this was indeed "Bay frontt", the property does not offer a view of the water. The view from the balcony was of the basketball court and the storage lot for boats. So if you want to stay in this unit be aware of it's location, especially if you are seeking something "Bay Front" not bay side.

Security deposit was returned promptly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Updated furnishings and pool area
Liked least: View from the property
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl G
Northville, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The perfect vacation in paradise!”
Reviewed January 13, 2012 for a stay in December 2011
3
people found this review helpful

The condo was great! It was clean and located in a great place in the Keys. There were many excellent restaurants in the area when you wanted to go out, and a full kitchen when you wanted to stay in. Beautiful sunsets-perfect!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location. It wasn't as busy as other parts in the Keys (Key West, Marathon)
Liked least: We were surprised with the twin bunk beds- we were expecting a futon.
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mo
Reviewed November 20, 2011 for a stay in August 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed November 16, 2011 for a stay in October 2009
7
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing