We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wonderful vacation with friends”

Review of 137 LeSerra Lane

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
The TV room
The TV room from a different angle
The Lower Deck
The half bath
Guest Bath
Coffee Time on the Upper Deck
The Upper Deck
A view to the ocean from the Upper Deck
Master Bath
Early morning looking South
Dawn from the Upper Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Islamorada, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sulp
Salem, New York
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“wonderful vacation with friends”
Reviewed June 24, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Have been going to Islamorada for years and this year planned a trip with 4 other friends and our dog. This was the perfect house. plenty of room for all of us. The views are great and the outside decks provided even extra room. The kitchen was well equipped and the shared living areas were very comfortable. And pet friendly too. Very quiet and a lovely herb garden in the yard.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The decks and view of the ocean
Liked least: prefer being closer to center of islamorada
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FL
Reviewed April 7, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Iowa
Reviewed April 13, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2012
We are SO glad you enjoyed your vacation at 137 LeSerra and hope to see you and your family back again real soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed May 5, 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed July 15, 2010 for a stay in June 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing