We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Key West Oasis”
other travelers have booked this property
Key West Oasis, A Private Retreat in Charming Old Town Key West
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Key West Oasis, A Private Retreat in Charming Old Town Key West
Your Home Away From Home The Open-Floor Plan Feels Warm and Inviting...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Key West Oasis, A Private Retreat in Charming Old Town Key West
Your Home Away From Home
The Open-Floor Plan Feels Warm and Inviting...
...Perfect for Socializing with Friends and Family
The Gourmet Kitchen is fully stocked with Dishes, Pans, Utensils etc.
Full Size Refrigerator (with Ice Maker), Dish Washer and Oven.
Dine inside or Alfresco with Seating for up to 4 Guests
Three sets of French doors lead to the Lanai overlooking the pool
The outdoor sitting area, a great place to relax and read a book
The Master King Suite with En-suite Bath
Decorated in a shabby chic coastal decor
The  Master Bath Features a Full-Size Walk-In Shower
One of the Best Features, a Very Private Back Deck Area...
...With a Private Heated Pool with Waterfall and a Separate Detached Cottage
The King Cottage Suite is Perfect for Couples Traveling Together...
...As it Offers Much More Privacy
20 Ft Vaulted Ceilings Impart a Grand Sense of Scale and Spaciousness
The En-Suite Bath features an Open-Air Shower...
...Shower Amidst Flowering Bougainvillea Trees
At Night, the View from the Cottage Looking at Main House
The Deck and Pool Area at Night - Very Relaxing!
The Garden Buddha at Key West Oasis
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Timothy L
Watertown, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Key West Oasis”
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had an amazing time in Key West and we were pleased with the rental. We would go back to Key West Oasis for our next visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 9, 2017
Hi TImothy:

Thank you for being such wonderful guests and for the great review!

If your travels ever lead you back our way, please look us up, we would love to have you stay with us again!

Have a wonderful summer!

All the best,

Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobA655
Newtown
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Perfect Vacation”
Reviewed March 17, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Our vacation at Key West Oasis was definitely one of the best trips we’ve ever been on. From start to finish it was the perfect trip. I spoke with Kim when I booked the trip and she was just great to work with. I felt like I was talking to the concierge at a five star hotel. When we arrived, we were greeted by Gary who went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. With the front house and back cottage it was the perfect arrangement for two couples. After a couple of days lounging around the pool I have to say the name Key West Oasis is the perfect description. It’s so quiet and private that your stress just melts away and time seems to have no real meaning. We can’t wait to get back there again. I wouldn’t even consider staying anywhere else in Key West.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2017
Hi Rob:

I am so glad that you all had a nice time in Key West and at KWO! If your travels ever lead you back our way, please look us up, we would love to have you stay with us again!

Thank you for the great review and for being such wonderful guests!

Happy Spring!

Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackie F
Omaha, Nebraska
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Key West Oasis Lives Up to Its Name”
Reviewed January 26, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This great rental was even better than advertised. It offered total peace and privacy with the private back yard and pool, and cottage with a second bedroom and outdoor shower. Gary, the property manager, made us feel right at home. The main home and cottage are both beautifully decorated and include a great selection of books if you feel like lazing by the pool with a book. If you don't, it's within easy walking distance to Mallory Square, Duval Street and the ocean, and there are several good restaurant choices right in the neighborhood. We got very reasonably priced cortaditos and cafe con leches at Sandy's every morning. Bistro Sole felt like home the second time we went. The owner's recommendations on places to eat and drink, and fun things to do are in a handy book including distances from the house. Our week there was total relaxation from start to finish and we'd highly recommend it to anyone.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 27, 2016
Hi Jackie: I am so glad that you both enjoyed your time in Key West and KWO! Thank you for the review and for being such wonderful guests! If you travels ever lead you back our way, please look us up, we would love to have you back with us again! Stay warm in Omaha! All the best, Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric Y
San Diego, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just a Perfect Week Away!”
Reviewed January 18, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed with friends at this beautiful home (Oasis lives up to its name). Our friends who we were traveling with had been to Key West many times, but this was our first. From the moment we walked into this house, we knew that that we had made the right choice. The home looks to be designed by a professional decorator its that nice. Everything was thought out and there was nothing that we wanted for. The kitchen has every pot, pan, utensil, or cooking instrument you can think of (the blender got a serious workout while we were there). The pool and outside area was great. We spent many nights in making dinner, drinking our margaritas and relaxing by the pool. We even had a rather large iguana join us one evening for a swim.

The owner Kim answered all our questions about the house and the area, she gave us the best recommendations for dinner, bars and things to do. Garbo's Grill was awesome, best Short Rib beef tacos I have ever had in my life - we are from San Diego, home to some of the best Mexican around, so its hard to impress us. We went on Danger Charters Wind and Wine Sail, that was one of the highlights of our trip. All in all, it was the perfect vacation, I have not a single bad thing to say about our time in Key West or our stay at Key West Oasis.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 19, 2016
Hello Eric and Sandy: I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Key West Oasis - it sounds like you hit some great spots in Key West. If your travels ever lead you back our way, please look us up, we would love to have you all stay with us again. Thanks for being such great guests! Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing