We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hope To Stay Again”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heated Pool and jacuzzi Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
32 reviews
Heated Pool and jacuzzi
Pool
Property
Balcony
Livingroom
Livingroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JerryD753
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hope To Stay Again”
Reviewed August 5, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Yes it’s close to the airport but the planes land and take off when you are awake. Location allowed me to breakfast on Stock Island while being close enough, but not to close, to enjoy Duval Street and the Harbor area. The owners were very interested in how our stay went which is a huge plus.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanyaneka...
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed July 15, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Love this place and the property manager she was real nice and helpful the view of the airport and the ocean was amazing

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J6924DVmi...
Orlando, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“All the way South than all the way West”
Reviewed July 6, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was convinced to everything full kitchen loved it saved lots of doe cooking in instead of going out for every meal forth floor was a good work out elevators worked they took too long the place did have a heavy oder AC/filter was caked up black had to buy new filters first thing in the morning than the odor left check out was like hotel 11 am out or else owners said check out time was in the email but was not other renters was almost at the door while we was still packing our stuff we was rushed out maybe we left a couple of things behind frustrated but we appreciated the good stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ketarico
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good”
Reviewed May 29, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The apt. was convenient and ok as far as cleanliness. The bedroom linen did not seem washed from previous renter. Had a bit of an oder.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Chillin”
Reviewed May 16, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Came down to the Keys for a 2 day fishing trip with my son-in laws. Condo was clean and comfortable and situated outside the downtown tourist area which made our stay very restful and peaceful. Loved eating on the patio with the cool breeze. Would have liked a broiler pan for the oven but can understand why owners wouldn't want you to broil in the unit. Would recommend to others especially for those seeking to fish in the keys. Marinas were only a 5 minute drive away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iceteadee
Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice retreat”
Reviewed April 29, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Perfect location for our activities at the nearby marina and airport. Enjoyed the balcony, view of the shore and airport. Perfect for two couples. Owner accessible and pleasant to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ct49
Vero Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good Value and Comfortable Condo”
Reviewed April 27, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Near the airport and beach. Completely furnished condo, only need to bring your toothbrush. Convenient parkign space. Nice grounds and pool.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing