We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exactly as detailed in tripadvisor”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heated Pool and jacuzzi Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Heated Pool and jacuzzi
Pool
Property
Balcony
Livingroom
Livingroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rickp405
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exactly as detailed in tripadvisor”
Reviewed February 13, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

A trip to Keywest in winter is a great getaway from cold weather. Our condo, "Sunrise at Seaside", was exactly as described by tripadvisor. The location was perfect, close to the airport, . we had no problem with noise and it was nice to be out of the hustle and bustle of Duvall Street. but within easy distance of area attractions. The condo was very comfortable and accommodating: the heated pool and hottub, were very much enjoyed after a busy day walking. I would recommend Sunrise at Seaside for your next stay, unless you want to be in the limelight of downtown Keywest. Thanks to the owner, Bonnie, for making this an enjoyable stay for two older couples. Will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Heated Pool, Location, and Iquanas
Liked least: Internet access was limited. Often could not get reception
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luke26201...
Kingston, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
Reviewed January 13, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This condo is absolutely amazing!! The pictures on the web site are exactly how it looks when you walk in. The bedrooms are large with a bath off each. A large walk in closet in one bedroom. TV in each bedroom as well as sitting area. The balcony is so peaceful. Kitchen outstanding, the only thing you need to get is the food, drink you need for your stay and the Publix market is right down the street. The pool and hot tub are so relaxing and well kept. We didn't want to leave. Bonnie was awesome and we cannot wait to book again.!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole feel of the condo
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rehmeyer
Salinas, Ecuador
2 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed November 19, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Our room exceeded our expectations in every way. All of the appliances were brand new, the paint was fresh and every part of our apartment was spotlessly clean. I can't wait to go back. Ron Rehmeyer

Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justin T
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Exactly what we wanted.”
Reviewed November 16, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

This was our second trip to KW. Being a little older than the 20 somethings we were last time and traveling without our professional drinking team, we decided to book something on the quieter end of the island. The condo suited us perfect. Plenty of room, clean and comfortable. We rented a scooter, parked the rental car in the private spot under the building and rode back and forth to old town as much as we liked.

The only things that kept me from giving it 5 starts was no internet access and the airport, which wasn't all that bad. First flight in was around 7AM and we were up any ways.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gary H
Greeneville, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Paradise Found”
Reviewed August 17, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
8
people found this review helpful

Condo has all you will ever need for a vacation. Just far enough from all the crowds and nightlife but close to Smathers beach. Beautifully decorated 2 Bdrm 2 bath condo. Stainless appliances in kitchen, huge flat screen Tv in Living room, King bed and full bath in one bdrm & queen bed and full bath( with doors to bedroom and living room) in other bdrm.
Bonnie was very helpful before, during and after the stay. So if your looking for a place to stay in Key West give Bonnie a call, You'll be glad you did. Also forgot about the covered private parking space makes it great to park vehicle out of weather.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience. From arrival to departure no problems here.
Liked least: nothing, It has all you need in a 2bdrm 2 bath condo, even your own covered parking space.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed July 13, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
7
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The at home atmosphere
Liked least: parking
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing