We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely, clean, convenient!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laura A G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely, clean, convenient!”
Reviewed April 6, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

The condo we rented was lovely. Away from the downtown scene but not inconvenient. Great, easy parking with a bus line nearby. We would recommend this. Traveled with teens and my parents. Very simple.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrie A
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed April 4, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We stayed her for 2 nights. Great location to all activities and entertainment. Will definitely keep in mind if we visit the Keys again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
619andie8...
Syracuse, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thanks!!”
Reviewed April 2, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

First I wanted to give a huge thank you for answering all of our questions with no delay. Thank you for your flexibility!
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your rental. The amenities were what we expected. It was clean and welcoming.
My husband is an airplane enthusiast and we had a 2nd floor balcony with great views. He enjoyed having his morning coffee while watching planes.
The pool was a great place to relax and quiet!!
We rented bikes and rode to the other end of the island. I would highly recommend your rental to others.
Again, we enjoyed our stay!!
Andie

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louise S
Northwood, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed March 30, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This was our 2nd time staying at Ed's Condo. Everything we needed was there, place was exceptionally clean, close enough to Duvall Street but far enough away from the hustle and bustle. Would highly recommend staying here and this will always be our place to stay when we go to the Keys.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miami, Florida
Reviewed January 3, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vickie P
1 review
“Comfortable”
Reviewed January 2, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

As comfortable and inviting as staying in our own home. Everything we needed was there. The master bed was maybe the most comfortable bed I have slept in away from home. The condo floor plan was well laid out and everything conveniently located. An added plus for the airplane afficiandoes in our family was watching planes land and take off from our second floor balcony. Excellent value for our getaway. Would highly recommend and would definitely book again. Thank you Edward!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing