We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Snorkeling”

Sunset Water Sports
Book In Advance
More Info
$69.00*
and up
Key West Sunset Dinner Cruise
More Info
$116.99*
and up
Watersports Partyboat
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Do-It-All: Key West Priemere Watersports Company Do It All Party Boat from 10:00 Am to 4:00 PM, which includes the following activities: Snorkeling, rafting, kayaking, wind surfing, banana boat rides, water skiing, wave runners and knee boarding. A free BBQ lunch will be served with free water and sodas all day. Free beer on the way back to shore. Also avaible for Wedding, Private Charters and Sunset Sails.
Reviewed December 16, 2013 via mobile

Tyler and Sandi were great crew! Very friendly and accommodating. We went out on a rough day but still had a good time!!!!

Thank Rachel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sunsetkeywest, Manager at Sunset Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2013

Thank you for the great review of Sunset Watersports and our snorkel adventure! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,752)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,946 - 1,950 of 2,752 reviews

Reviewed December 16, 2013

Caleb did a wonderful job of explaining all the safety points and also all the highlites and points of interest.He is definitely a people person!!!!!!!

Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sunsetkeywest, Manager at Sunset Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2013

Thank you for your great review of Sunset Watersports and our waverunner tour! We appreciate each and every review that we receive!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Caleb was a great tour guide! He made the ride fun and interactive. It was worth every single cent. Kurt was great too!!

Thank Humberto E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sunsetkeywest, Manager at Sunset Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2013

Thank you for your great review of Sunset Watersports, our waverunner tour and our guides! Our guides work very hard to provide fun, safe and memorable experiences out on the water, so it is always nice to hear that we have achieved our goal.

Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you on the water again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Bait and switch ! Do not use this company. They booked a snorkel tour on the 'speedy catamaran' which they knew was 'broken' for some time, and then provided a small skiff. They cancelled us because the boat couldn't hold everyone.

Thank Alan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sunsetkeywest, Manager at Sunset Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2013

Thank you for your review of Sunset Watersports. We would like to apologize if you feel that you were led on in any way. We cannot predict equipment malfunctions and if the trip was cancelled it is because we did not believe that the vessel could operate safely or was in some need of repair.

When we cancel a trip because of equipment issues, weather, etc. - we always offer an alternative trip time/date, refund, etc. We have not been in business in Key West for almost 30 years by using tricks or other tactics with our customers. We have always made customer service and safety our top priority. We would ask you to contact management if you believe that you were treated in any other manner.

Thank you again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

We had an amazing time this past weekend in Key West and the highlight of our trip was definitely with Sunset Water Sports. Saturday we went on the Sunset cruise, which was beyond amazing. It had great food, music, drinks, and an amazing view of the Sunset. Sunday afternoon we did the wave runner tour around the island. The staff is amazing and very friendly and they take you to these gorgeous spots around the Island. Ask for Curt when you go, he's the best guide, very friendly, knowledgeable and just an overall good guy! I would definitely recommend Sunset Water sports to anyone going to Key West!

1  Thank dominique T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sunsetkeywest, Manager at Sunset Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2013

Thank you for your great review of Sunset Watersports and our sunset cruise as well as our waverunner tour!

We are so thrilled that you had a great time as we take a lot of pride in providing fun and memorable water adventures!

Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Key West!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sunset Water Sports also viewed

 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Sunset Water Sports? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing