We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great time”
Review of Sebago Key West

Sebago Key West
Book In Advance
More Info
$145.00*
and up
Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports
More Info
$112.00*
and up
Key West Island T'ing: Sail, Snorkel and Kayak Adventure
More Info
$63.00*
and up
Key West Sunset Champagne and Appetizers Cruise
Ranked #2 of 286 Tours in Key West
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: For over 24 years we are Key West's premier boat tour and water sports operator. Our fleet of sailing catamarans, parasail vessels, and schooners offer a wide variety of tours and private excursions that are also an excellent value. We invented and perfected the tours that others seek to imitate. Get the best price for Key West's #1 tours when you book online.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Sunrise, Florida
1 review
“A great time”
Reviewed December 24, 2012

The power adventure trip was fantastic. Sort of a fun sampler, with snorkling, parasailing, banana boating, kayaking, and wave runner all in the same day for one reasonable price. The catamaran ride was great. Crew (Eric, Emily, Steve and Mike) were very friendly and fun, but always professional. Nice variety of food for breakfast and lunch. Don't miss this one!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank StanTheSkater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,110 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,723
    240
    65
    40
    42
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Glastonbury, Connecticut
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Value for the money and Out standing Customer Service on Boat”
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Me and my family visited Key West and really we had a Excellent time with the Seabago Water Sports. They treated like a family and it was so fun. My 12 year kid enjoyed ever before in water. Especially the crew Chiku, Ms.Jelly ( All rounder) , Captain and all other crew was so great. Especially they helped each person on boat and did over my expectation. Any thank you Mr.Rod for a wonderful service provided by your crew . i really appreciate. Best of luck and we definatley recommend to all my friends and net readers.
::-)

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank V N M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sicklerville, New Jersey
1 review
“Sail, Snorkel and Kayak Adventure 12.19.12”
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Fantastic day all the way around. Our CaptainTim and mate Katie were knowledgeble, friendly and lots of fun. Had a nice sail out to the coral reef and were lucky and got to see a nice variety of fish. Kayaked around mangroves and learned about the local birds that inhabit there.The tour included a breakfast of a variety of quiches, muffins, fruit and juices; lunch was also provided and inlcuded cold cuts, chicken, salads and plentiful libations of wine, beer and homemade sangria. Perfect day!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mariposa525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Great value for money”
Reviewed December 21, 2012

We were surprised by how much you got for your money with Seabago. For $109 pp we purchased the sunset cruise and all day water sports for the next day. Always try to see if they can do you a deal; in the off-season there's a great chance. There was so much to do on the water sports day and we all had an awesome time. Would definitely recommend.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
“Fun in the Sun for Some”
Reviewed December 19, 2012

We went snorkeling which sucked because the reef was not very active with sea life. The para sailing, wave running, and banana boat were all fun. My GF enjoyed the trip a lot more than me because your in the sun the entire day. The food they serve is also pretty good. Make sure you use a lot of sun screen.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank ChicagoMick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sebago Key West also viewed

 
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Sebago Key West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing