We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Experience”
other travelers have booked this property
Bahama House Pool and Courtyard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bahama House Pool and Courtyard
Living Room The Key West Bahama House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
48 reviews
Bahama House Pool and Courtyard
Living Room
The Key West Bahama House
Our newest amenity - Heated Pool
Bedroom 1 - King Bedroom
Bedroom 1 - King Bedroom
Bedroom 2 - Queen Bedroom
Full Kitchen
Dining
World Famous Key West Sunset Celebration!
Key West Flag - Conch Republic
Sloppy Joe's - A Key West Tradition
Living Room
Gathering Area - Pool side
Pool seating and table
Grilling Area
Bahama House - Off-Street Parking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Susan O
Orlando, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Experience”
Reviewed February 9, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

The Bahama house and Bimini Room were great. The property manager was very nice and accommodating. The pool is great and the location is within just a few blocks of everything. I would definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy C
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A lovely stay in Key West”
Reviewed January 28, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

This is a great place to stay when visiting in Key West. We arrived by the Key West Express and could walk to the Bahama House. It is a short walk to Duval Street with all of the stores, restaurants and bars. The unit has a small kitchen, two bedrooms, two bathrooms and washer/dryer. Our only issue was the neighbours overhead. We could hear everything they said and it did make it difficult to sleep. Our recommendation would be to get the upstairs unit. However, the pool was lovely and all of Key West is waiting just a block away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
myamor195...
Key West, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Five Stars”
Reviewed January 25, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Our stay was awesome. Everything was great. It was more than what we expected and would advise everyone to stay there. The pool rocked. Staff went out of their way to welcome us. Communication was exceptional.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KimW42420...
Denver, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cute but so, so noisy”
Reviewed January 21, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

The location was great and the unit was cute but you could hear absolutely everything happening upstairs - even cell phones ringing! It was really annoying getting woken up at 6am by what sounded like people walking around in high heels or wooden shoes. One time my husband was in the shower when someone upstairs dropped something, he opened the door (while in the shower because the bathroom was so small) and asked, “did someone knock on the door?” As far as parking, we got to the house first, so parking wasn’t an issue for us. But the 4th car that arrived last couldn’t fit so they had to pay to park elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Jan 2018”
Reviewed January 15, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Great location! Grocery store half block away and best bakery just around corner. Had coffee every morning outside by pool. The entire area inside and out was clean and well maintained. Would definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
8
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing