We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Key West May 2018”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Grand Bahama Living Area Grand Bahama - Living/Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
59 reviews
Grand Bahama Living Area
Grand Bahama - Living/Dining Area
Grand Bahama, 
Bedroom 1, King
Grand Bahama
Bedroom 2 - Double Queens
Grand Bahama
Bedroom 3 - Queen
Pool / seating area
Courtyard / grilling area
Just 1/2 block from Duval Street
in pool table and seating
in pool seating
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Swedish first
Any
English first
jessicarS...
Oregon City
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Key West May 2018”
Reviewed May 24, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We love, love, love this place. Comfortable beds, everything we needed we had. Pool was perfect temperature and kept pristine. We liked having a washer and dryer. We were close to everything: Zachary Taylor State Park only 20 min walk to beach, minutes from Duvall St., minutes from tons of shops, restaurants and museums

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margaret...
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Perfect location, excellent customer service!!”
Reviewed May 9, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Four of us stayed here for the first time. Location could not be more convenient. Grocery is 1/2 block away (Fausto's). Duval St. is one block away with a CVS on the corner. Everything is within walking distance, yet the place is quiet. Very little car traffic on Bahama St. The accommodations are indeed better than pictured. Beds were very comfortable, plenty of hot water, good water pressure in the two bathrooms in the suite. Steps to the second floor are sturdy. Pool was clean and a delight.
When we asked for more clothes hangers, they were delivered within 30 minutes. Communication via text was easy and response was prompt
The only need we found was for a better way to hang clothes in one of the bedrooms - perhaps similar to the other two bedrooms. There is parking for 3 cars and we found the parking pass process with the cell numbers worked well.
I will definitely return to this place!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathleen...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place, space utilized well and close to the action!”
Reviewed April 18, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The Grand Bahamd Suite looked even better in person than it did in the pictures on the web site. The living room is very comfortable and never felt crowded, even with several adults sitting in the space. The bedrooms are quite roomy, so when someone needed down time, a nap or just wanted to watch their own TV show, it was nice to have their own space to go to. Having 2 bathrooms was a real advantage. We used the heated pool every day and it was always clean. When we had a question, the owner responded quickly and to our satisfaction. It is just a block off Duval Street so we could easily walk to restaurants,shops etc.. Yet we never heard any noise from Duval once we were back in our cozy condo. We would definitely come back here if/when we come to Key West again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Coordinator ”
Reviewed April 6, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Most excellent. Owner was very nice, accommodations more than adequate and location great. Would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry H
Montgomery
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed April 1, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Stay at Bahama House in 2017 & 2018. Great location within walking distance to everything. Great accomadations! With that being said management could use improvement. On last stay was unable to get into unit. Contacted management who was of no help.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We greatly appreciate our return guests!
Customer service is a top priority and we are disappoint to learn that you had anything less than a stellar experience. We know that minutes can seem like an eternity when waiting... and are thankful our site manager is always ready to handle any situation and had you enjoying Key West prior to check in time.
Thank you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed March 31, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Location location loacation! We were so happy that we chose Bahama House for our stay! The Grand Bahama suite was perfect for our party of 6 and the patio and pool was the cherry on top! Just a short walk to everything! Highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sallynemo...
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Could not of asked for more”
Reviewed March 10, 2018 for a stay in November 2016

Great rental! Clean, quaint, comfortable, and we loved the location. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2018
We greatly appreciate you and your taking the time to write a review.
Thank you!! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing