We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Grand Bahama House”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Grand Bahama Living Area Grand Bahama - Living/Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
59 reviews
Grand Bahama Living Area
Grand Bahama - Living/Dining Area
Grand Bahama, 
Bedroom 1, King
Grand Bahama
Bedroom 2 - Double Queens
Grand Bahama
Bedroom 3 - Queen
Pool / seating area
Courtyard / grilling area
Just 1/2 block from Duval Street
in pool table and seating
in pool seating
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Lisa S
Cuddy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“House nice, but won't return”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I don't think u want pictures as there r girls outside my window with no bathing suit tops on. Beaches u have to pay to get to ad they r so far away and prices of food is out of control. Sorry the house is very charming, nothing against the place except the nudity!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lillass89...
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Grand Bahama House”
Reviewed May 5, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Nice place, beautiful pool area, close enough to walk to all, far enough to be away from the noise. Unfortunately there was construction going on right next store which interrupted our peace poolside. Would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bernadett...
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lovely house”
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

3 of have just stayed at the paradise suite at Bahama house 415 Bahama street key west it was lovely everything you need is there very clean some small things needed attention broken mosquito screens Make it look scruffy and paintwork outside could do with a freshen other than that it's great location excellent And the back relaxing area and the small pool was again great we really enjoyed our stay there and would certainly recommend to others

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2017
Thank you for your positive review and we are very pleased you had a great vacation. Our guests are extremely important to us as is our property. The entire exterior has recently been completely sealed is nearing completion of painting. We do endeavor to complete these tasks so as not to disturb our guests.

Thank you again - we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Key West!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connie G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Loved the space, the location , the porch, washer & dryer. Perfect stay!”
Reviewed March 3, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Loved the Bahama House. Steps from downtown, steps from our daughter's rehearsal dinner venue. It was beautifully decorated, comfortable beds, easy code access. Our stay there was fabulous!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2017
Thank you, thank you! We are very fortunate to be right in the heart of Key West and close to so many great venues.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in The Grand Bahama Suite. We really look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Key West.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dina126
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location”
Reviewed February 7, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just one block from all the action yet very quiet at night. The Grand Bahama Suite was extremely comfortable for our party of four. Clean, nice amenities, lovely pool and plenty of large towels! There was construction going on next door and behind so the pool was not a relaxing place during the day. Since the outside work appeared to be wrapping up, this should not a problem for future renters.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are so thrilled you enjoyed the property and the area, we are so fortunate to be in center of it all in Key West. ---
Thank you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 30, 2017
We are thrilled you enjoyed your trip to Key West and your stay at The Key West Bahama House. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Looking forward to your next trip!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing