We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highlight of our trip !!”

Fury Water Adventures Key West
Book In Advance
More Info
$72.50*
and up
Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise
More Info
$106.37*
and up
Island Adventure Snorkel Kayak and Tour
More Info
$41.56*
and up
Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Fury is one of the most popular Key West attractions in and out of the water by visitors and locals alike! Fury Water Adventures offers guests a variety of water sports such as Key West snorkeling, parasailing, jet skiing, sunset sails, sunset cruises, glass bottom boat tours, dolphin watches, kayaking, paddle boarding, and more. Save big on Key West vacation packages with Fury’s Stay & Play deals today.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Highlight of our trip !!”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

We did the Commotion on the Ocean for our anniversary on Nov. 1 st. and we had a TOTAL blast ... Loved EVERYTHING about it !! The staff was amazing and went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure you have a good time. The drinks, the food, the music, the views ... So AWESOME !! We will definitely do this one again and we are planning on booking more activities with them in the future ... The Fury staff is second to NONE !! I realize that there are other companies out there ... But, from what we could see, this company far surpassed them all. Best of all, the captain (who was so funny and entertaining) even made a point of announcing us and our anniversary during the cruise, with the musicians following it up with a song for us. Band was great too, by the way. They had everyone dancing and having fun :) Don't even hesitate to book the Fury ... You will NOT regret it !!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jacqueline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,776 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5,056
    1,035
    325
    154
    206
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Islamorada, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fury Commotion on the Ocean”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

I spent my Birthday with Captain Chuck, who is very funny and he made the trip wonderful. The Drinks were flowing and the food was great. We danced to the band, and they very really good. I would recommend this trip very highly. I never had such a great Birthday. Food and drinks are Free.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank awallace13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connecticut
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Funtastic time on the Fury!”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Found great reviews on Yelp and easily booked online. The crew was super friendly and the captain (Dan?) was great. Wanted a great way to see the sunset in the keys and have some fun with my hubby. Drinks were flowing post-snorkeling and it was a great time. Was impressed on how the crew was on safety and making sure everyone snorkeling was in the correct spot. Fun and safe and a great evening! Thanks Fury.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank babymamaoftwins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Awesome activities”
Reviewed November 5, 2013

This was my family's first time going to Key West and we knew there were lots of things that we wanted to see and do. The first activity we did with Fury was the parasailling trip. Fury was very accommodating in letting my parents come on the boat even though they weren't going to sail. The crew explained everything that we needed to know and gave us an awesome ride. Two days later, we did the morning snorkelling trip. Again, it was lots of fun. The crew explained the equipment, where to snorkel and what to look for (fish, certain parts of the reef). They were also very helpful to the people who weren't so comfortable in the water by having one of their crew at top of the stairs and one at the bottom to help people in the water so that everyone got a chance to at least see the fish below them. The last activity we did was the jet ski tour around Key West. Definitely a must for anyone who enjoys being on the water and wants to see the island from a different perspective. Overall, a great experience! I would recommend Fury to anyone going on vacation to Key West.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salisbury, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Holly's Bachelorette party”
Reviewed November 5, 2013

There 15 crazy girls at Key West to celebrate our friends Bachelorette party. The vessel was very clean, the staff was extremely friendly and fun. The Band was great and fun as well, perfect for a "sunset" cruise. The drinks kept flowing and the appetizers were just enough to hold you over for a later dinner. I would definately do this again.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank WelcomeByers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fury Water Adventures Key West also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Fury Water Adventures Key West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing