We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Fabulous week!”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travelers have booked this property
Spectacular view of the Atlantic Ocean from your private balcony!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spectacular view of the Atlantic Ocean from your private balcony!
Ample room for lounging and dining Spacious living room with brand new 55 inch Smart TV (enables Netflix, Amazon, Pandora, etc.)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
19 reviews
Spectacular view of the Atlantic Ocean from your private balcony!
Ample room for lounging and dining
Spacious living room with brand new 55 inch Smart TV (enables Netflix, Amazon, Pandora, etc.)
Open living and kitchen area
Living room opens out onto private balcony just feet from the Atlantic!
Stunning view from the seating area in the living room
Fully stocked gourmet kitchen, including wine fridge and ice cream maker!
Entrance
Hallway to bedrooms
Master bedroom with king bed opens out onto private balcony facing the Atlantic.
32 inch Smart TV
En suite bathroom
Master bathroom with large walk-in closet directly behind you.
Master bathroom with fantastic view!
Spacious second bedroom with king bed and 32 inch Smart TV on pivot
Lounge in second bedroom can be converted to two twin beds or one king bed
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Pool and Hot Tub (just behind the palm frond!)
Fishing out front on Christmas Day
Sunset sails
Sunset at Ft. Zachary Taylor
Sunset at Ft. Zachary Taylor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fabulous week!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This place is awesome! We have traveled to Key West many times and consequently have stayed in many places, but this condo is a true gem. The view was fantastic the furnishings were classy yet comfortable. The surrounding area was peaceful...totally unexpected of a Key West location during Spring Break.

The owner and the property manager were both very willing to answer questions before, during and after our stay which was truly appreciated.

The next time we're visiting the Lower Keys we'll try to stay here!

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom & Patty Pierce
New Jersey
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Meticulous, comfortable condo ... an excellent choice!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our party of 4 absolutely enjoyed this condo. It is extremely well appointed, very clean, and full of amenities. The kitchen is outstanding and well equipped ... better than our own homes! Our group had a great time cooking and using the kitchen. The condo is about 5 miles from the downtown area of Key West, but it was worth the nice escape. The oceanside views are excellent for a great outdoor evening or morning breakfast. The owners are very accommodating and were a pleasure to work with.

4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto
Ontario
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
3 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fantastic location - well-appointed and spacious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Far exceeded the hopeful expectations of this bunch of well-traveled old college buddies. The pictures don't begin to do it justice, from the sizes and appointment of the rooms to the breathtaking views from the veranda. It was amazing to see both sunrise and sunset: great location!

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Spectacular you bet! Every word of it.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Tess has taken great pains to do this place well. I would not change a thing about it. Location, location, location! All the wise amenities to make one's stay comfortable and nicest part of it all is that it is very homely and inviting. It is so easy to get lost in the comfort and nature's beauty. Latest kitchen equipments, wine cooler and ice-cream maker! Comfortable and clean beds. Just the right "big" bathrooms. Oversize balcony for all the guests to sit comfortably and enjoy spectacular atlantic views together.

Publix grocery store is a short ride away and may I say that even their Key Lime pie(Mango) was awesome. If I had all the money in the world I would stay at Tess's condo forever.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deidre
MA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Make Inquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an inquiry to the owner using the above make inquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing