We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Albury Court Hotel in Key West
Nearby Hotels
$338
$306
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$248
$201
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$299
$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$286
$269
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$299
$239
The Marker
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$329
$263
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$188
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$348
$297
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Havana Cabana at Key West(Key West)
$242
$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Key Cottages(Key West)
$923
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (725)
Filter reviews
725 results
Traveler rating
192
309
131
53
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
309
131
53
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastbagelsduval streetham and cheese croissantwithin walking distancesmall poolstreet parkingminute walkwet barold townbreakfast areafront officehard boiled eggsflat screenboutique hotelqueen bedcouple blocks
Filter
Updating list...
316 - 321 of 725 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Do not stay in room 23. Right above the room there is a private deck that it feels like people are going to come through the roof. Wouldn't allow you to sleep passed 8am. Beds are comfy, 10min walk to duval street. Breakfast food was not very good but places in 5min walking distance for coffee and breakfast. Pictures online look better than actual. Service was good and nice but I would stay there again

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ssadelle1776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Nice little hotel in the typical Key West style. Hotel is in two parts either side of the road. Both parts are good. Our room was pretty small but for two nights it was ok. In Key West you don't spend much time in your hotel room. A pleasant 5 minute walk to the edge of the action. Breakfast was included and good. Breakfast/pool area is very nice. Very peaceful. Staff and service all good. Parking in Key West isn't easy but we found a free spot round the corner and didn't touch the car for two days. A visit to the bakery just opposite is a must. Recommended for couples.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Upon reviewing choices for a place to stay I came upon Albury Court and I was quickly impressed with their customer service. For the location which is off Eaton street about a 7-10 minute walk from Duval the prices are very reasonable. Once we arrived I was also impressed with the employee who checked us into our hotel, Tyler. He was very respectful and receptive to our needs. Anything we needed throughout our stay was quickly given to us without a problem. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sjd1018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

My husband and I recently stayed here. In general it was ok. A nice hotel, nicely located, nice staff. However, I do think the hotel is extremely too expensive for what it is. Very small rooms and almost zero privacy unless you keep all your curtains closed at all times.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mkereste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2013

Room was expensive for what it was, but we were there in peak/spring break period so understandable. It was a bit dated and the Queen bed wasn't that big. The staff were great though. Lynn booked our jetskis, gave us tokens for booze and even had a map marked ready for us when we left for dinner. Fantastic team on the front desk make the difference and saved us time and money.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews