We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous food”

Deuce's Off the Hook Grill
Ranked #4 of 446 Restaurants in Key West
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $30
Cuisines: American, Greek, Pizza, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Fabulous food”
Reviewed August 1, 2014 via mobile

We decided to try this place after reading the reviews and it was amazing. Everyone was happy with their meal. We had the hog fish special, the globe and lobster gnocchi mac and cheese. They were all fabulous, we couldn't pick a favorite. This is a must go to in key west.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank love2travel0228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,007 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    783
    164
    37
    13
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ardmore
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome spot”
Reviewed July 31, 2014

My soon to be wife and I were in town for our wedding and staying right down the street. The night before we walked past it and a server handed us a menu. We thought it looked good and decided to go for breakfast the next morning. We were blown away. Easily one of the top 5 breakfast ever. I went plain jane and got the two eggs any style (my usual) and I was great. My fiancée had the gourmet fried egg sandwich and thought it was the best shed ever had. Slightly upsetting to me because I own a restaurant that served brunch but never the less awesome spot and great food. Highly recommended.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Opium135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allen, Texas, United States
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
Reviewed July 30, 2014

This was our favorite place in Key West! We ate there several times and loved it!!! The food and wait staff were great,

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Stefeni G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Key West
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Food, Great Service!”
Reviewed July 30, 2014 via mobile

We go here often and love that the menu is really fresh and new. The specials are always really nice. It is extremely clean, the staff is always friendly and prompt. The prices are very generous for what you are getting. I highly highly recommend you give this place a try.

Helpful?
1 Thank lovetoeatinkeywest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bayonne, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Super Small but Super Fresh”
Reviewed July 29, 2014

A very nice little find on our 4th trip to KW. All was fresh. Friendly staff. Interesting dishes. It is a unique little place if you want a place away from the KW/Duval St. rush. We would go back, for sure. Suggest reservations! Good luck, Deuce's!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank G W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Deuce's Off the Hook Grill also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Deuce's Off the Hook Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing