We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Tour”

Key West Conch Ghost Tours
Ranked #87 of 288 Tours in Key West
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Conch Ghost Tours strives to make everyone's experience both fun and memorable. Our walking tour is approximately 90 minutes long and covers about one mile. During those 90 minutes you will be provided with an in depth look into the historical and paranormal sides of Key West. Conch Ghost Tours takes you off the beaten path and back time as we cover over 10 different stops. Be sure to bring a camera because you never know what may appear in your pictures!
Toledo, Ohio
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Tour”
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Henry was kind to give us a one on one tour. His first hand experience in the para normal was extraordinary. We have taken a number of ghost tours in other cities and this one rates right up there with number one. This tour was also a wonderful history of Key West which was such a great bonus. We would highly recommend this tour for its entire content. Great Experience. Thank you Conch Ghost Tours and a special thank you to Henry, our guide.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Mary Beth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConchGhostTours, Owner at Key West Conch Ghost Tours, responded to this review, June 28, 2014
Thank you for your outstanding review !It was truly my pleasure sharing my personal experiences and local history with you. Here at Conch ghost TOur, we strive to provide our guests with a unique and memorable evening during our walk through Old Town Key West. Thank you for recommending us and we would love for you to visit with us again soon.

Best regards,

Henry and your friends at Conch Ghost Tours
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    5
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bemidji, Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Educational and historical as well as paranormal.”
Reviewed March 23, 2014

We found Henry del Valle and his tour absolutely fascinating. Generations of first hand knowledge and experiences as well as historical data combined to make a very memorable and enjoyable walk around Key West. If you have an honest interest in the paranormal and historical perspective of the island, this is the tour to take.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Lubys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConchGhostTours, Owner at Key West Conch Ghost Tours, responded to this review, June 27, 2014
We appreciate your great review. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to share our paranormal history with you. Please join us again on your next visit to Key West.

Best regards,

Henry and your friends at Conch Ghost Tours
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bemidji, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Splendid Little Find”
Reviewed March 20, 2014

This tour was one of the best I've ever been on. The stories and history were told from experience and there was nothing hokey about it. It was genuine and very well done. The del Valle family is friendly, kind, and know quite about about the island's history. I would recommend this tour to anyone who is tired of the same old same old and who appreciates true Key West history and ghost stories.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Luby7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConchGhostTours, Owner at Key West Conch Ghost Tours, responded to this review, June 27, 2014
Thank you for writing such a great review. We strive to provide our guests' with an amazing experience while touring with us at Conch Ghost Tours. Sharing our haunted history with you was truly our pleasure. Thank you for recommending us and please visit us again soon.

Best regards your friends at Conch Ghost Tours.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
framingham, ma
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Fun, informative and exciting”
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Henry knows all the good (and bad) stuff about Key West. His family has lived in Key West for generations. He's a great historian and storyteller. Even if you've experienced some of the other ghost tours in town, don't miss this one.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank islandgirlinkeywest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConchGhostTours, Owner at Key West Conch Ghost Tours, responded to this review, June 27, 2014
Great review!
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your night special during your stay in Key West. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,

Henry and your friends at Conch Ghost Tours
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jackson
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Tons of Fun!”
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Our ghost tour with Henry was a blast. We walked all over Key West and he was able to provide historical facts as well as paranormal experiences. Even the doubters in our group had fun. Absolutely recommend! Thanks Henry.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank lillysmomJackson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConchGhostTours, Owner at Key West Conch Ghost Tours, responded to this review, June 27, 2014
It is great to hear from you and thank you for your outstanding review. Thanks for recommending us and we hope you join us again when visiting Key West.

Best regards,

Henry and your friends at Conch Ghost Tours
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Key West Conch Ghost Tours also viewed

 

Been to Key West Conch Ghost Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing