We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Ways to Experience Key West Historic Seaport
from $63.00
More Info
from $145.95
More Info
from $42.95
More Info
from $112.95
More Info
Reviews (648)
Filter reviews
648 results
Traveler rating
407
204
33
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
407
204
33
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tarpon feeding turtle museum schooner wharf cuban coffee queen half shell turtle kraals board walk great place to walk boats coming and going nice boardwalk happy hour fish conch republic people watching duval street walk around lots of shops
Filter
Updating list...
443 - 448 of 648 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2013

We always take a walk here whenever in KW. My favorite thing to do is feed the fish off the pier. You can even buy fish food from the vending machine right there.

Date of experience: June 2013
Thank goodegg5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

The Historic Seaport is a great attraction with restaurants and bars and access to all sorts of maritime excursions. We like it so much that we bought a place two blocks away!

Date of experience: August 2013
Thank Cambria5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

You can see anything from 17ft fishing boats to 150ft yachts parked here. Lots of good food and entertainment close by as well...Slips are quite expensive here so if you're staying more than a few days on your boat, you might want to check out Stock Island Marina close by!

Date of experience: August 2013
Thank PatriciaS901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

The lighthouse/museum was interesting. Only $10. Great views.
The shipwreck museum was very educational. $13.

Date of experience: August 2013
Thank Dan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

The Historic Seaport is the place to go if you want to get away from the crazies on Duvall or the high prices at Mallory Square. Each of these is a must see for the visitor but for daily kicking around, we found the Historic Seaport to be much more relaxing, economical, and just plain esthetically pleasant. The Commodore and Harbor restaurants are super with good menus and very good service. See our review of the Schooner Wharf Bar, also found at the Historic Seaport.

Date of experience: July 2013
3  Thank fishfreak2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews