We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best on Duval!”
Review of Fogarty's

Fogarty's
Ranked #85 of 444 Restaurants in Key West
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $24
Cuisines: American, Caribbean, Bar, Seafood, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Kids, Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: World's greatest Frozen drinks, made from real fruit, fruit juices, ice cream and of course alcohol, we also feature Fresh Key West fish,12oz hamburgers, homemade Salads, sandwiches, dressings and sauces all severed on an open air patio, (we also have a large indoor dinning room), and you have the perfect Keys experience for lunch, dinner or late night party. We are family friendly and offer a very nice children's menu as well.. Able to accommodate groups of 10-100+ Come help us enjoy paradise!!!
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of the best on Duval!”
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Great food. Even better White Russians ;) Nice place to sit and watch all the activity on Duval St.
Becca, our waitress, was awesome. She really seemed to like interacting with her customers. My boyfriend and I went there several times during our two week stay.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gaairpeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,804 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,573
    850
    239
    73
    69
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Frisco, Texas
Level Contributor
44 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Location, location, location”
Reviewed March 18, 2014

This restaurant is in a great location right on Duval. We had a party of 6 for lunch and sat outside. It was very busy, but the service was still ok. My wife had a chicken and pasta dish that was pretty bland, but everything else was great. I had a shrimp po-boy and it was great. Too big to pick up and eat! Fun atmosphere and great for people watching.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank YnotBBetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level Contributor
129 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“A great place for an outdoor lunch in the heart of Key West”
Reviewed March 17, 2014

What a great place to enjoy the Key West experience. Good (pub) food, ample portions, cold beer, and fair prices. Service was very good. Not much to complain about for this restaurant. I will go there again. A good central location for "people watching" as other reviewers have said.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Flexecutives
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice place, super crowded”
Reviewed March 17, 2014

It is a nice place, super crowded for lunch. Atmosphere was pretty lively, with most people sitting outside like us rather than inside. Food okay. Andrew, our server, was helpful with answering questions about what to do and how to go about in Key West.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank jay481
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nisswa, Minnesota
1 review
“Dining”
Reviewed March 17, 2014

The food was great, at great prices, our waiter "Andrew" was johnny on the spot and very friendly. We would highly recommend this place

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jmcguire0369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fogarty's also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Fogarty's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing