We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful!”

New York Pasta Garden
Ranked #16 of 443 Restaurants in Key West
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $28
Cuisines: Italian, American, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Romantic, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Kids, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Ask any local The Pasta Garden has the best seafood, tropical cocktails and the friendliest staff in Key West. Tropical Garden dining and live beautiful Parrots to entertain you while you eat! "FREE WIFI AND OFFSTREET PARKING!" Also we are one of the best caterers in the Key's. Up to 150 people at our venue or yours. Best prices for full bar in the Keys.
Kings Park, New York
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013

We had dinner there last night and it was fabulous. Jeanne our service was so gracious and upbeat. She serviced us these amazing complementary artichoke heart appetizers’ along with their garlic rolls. Everything was delicious. We will tell our friends who are visiting Key West that they should differently go there for dinner. Well Done Pasta Garden. We'll be back:)

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Laraine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,041 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,307
    480
    131
    61
    62
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
200 reviews
179 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Good value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013 via mobile

This venue was a great find. We sat outside with the birds. Their portions are very good and the veggies are fresh and local. They have a great early happy hour which was amazing. I would recommend this place to anyone and ask for Donnie.

Helpful?
Thank Christopher J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey
Level Contributor
121 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Excellent Courtyard Restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013

Good setting just off the main street. We were attracted by the twinkly lights and romantic looking atmosphere. The food was very good and reasonably priced. The service was perhaps slow by US standards but absolutely fine by us Brits who don't like our evening meal being rushed. Would definitely return on our next visit to Key West.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TestarossaCranleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“2ND TO NONE ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2013 via mobile

Our last night in key west . The service, food and atmosphere was unbeatable . The owner John could not do any more for us. Just fantastic. He made us feel like we were in his home . We were stuffed . Our waiter Myles was like a butler . Helping with everything . Great great experience . We had a party of 11 . All agree every year we visit Key West THE PASTA GARDEN is now our #1 Italian restaurant . Buon Appetito

Helpful?
Thank 125sag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
winnipeg
Level Contributor
67 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“so good the 1st time we came back for a special occasion”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2013

1st trip to the keys-stayed 10 nights and went to 9 different restaurants for dinner and another 9 different places for breakfast. our daughter celebrated her 16th birthday during our stay and she got to choose where to have her birthday dinner and there was no hesitation. the food was awesome but the people working there were and will be unforgettable to my daughter. they treated her like a queen. we enjoyed the pasta but the grouper, tuna and lobster were divine. we will miss the food, but moreso the people. special thanks to tommy

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank thatsnowblues
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed New York Pasta Garden also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to New York Pasta Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing